Kendall Toyota of Eugene

4.6 out of 5 4.6
91 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2015

    I never feel pressured in any way when having my vehicle serviced at Kendall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2015

    Service rep Clay N. was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2015

    Good honest folks to deal with. I would recommend there service department to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2015

    Dennis was a class act. He was very honest with us and helped guide us toward getting the refund for a needed repair from the Toyota corporate company.... He was very good at explaining the process of working with corporate and also explaining what repairs needed to happen and other things we should be aware of down the road. Very friendly, very honest, very patient, and open to all our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2015

    We came to look at cars for our daughter, we didn't end up buying one but there was no pressure from the salesman! They were incredibly helpful and gave... us lots to think about for our baby girl's first car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2015

    The salesman we dealt with at the dealership did not pressure us. We appreciated that. He was able to find the vehicle we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2015

    My wife and I were in the early stages of car shopping, not intending to buy yet, when we stopped here for some lookies and test drives. My wife wanted... a small car that was fun to drive, and I wanted a hatchback with a reasonable price tag. We gravitated to the Prius C, and took it for a test drive. We both liked the size and handling, loved the quiet operation, and especially liked the idea of 50 mpg. Even though we hadn't planned to buy that day, our salesman Kyle wrote up a proposal that made us commit, and we drove it home. Very pleased so far with our purchase, and had a surprisingly pain-free experience at this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2015

    We had a very reliable Corolla with over 216,000 miles but it got totaled. We were so sad. So, we went to Kendall Toyota to find a new car. We looked at... several Toyotas, then drove the new Corolla LE. It sold itself. The dealership made the financial part simple; they even matched the price we researched online although it was not the price marked on the vehicle. What could be simpler? The only hard part was waiting for our car to arrive from the factory. (They tried to find it but no one had one). When the car did arrive, the end of the process was as simple and easy as the beginning.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2015

    The time we spent waiting to talk to someone in finance was more than usual. Other than the wait time, the service and financing process was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2015

    Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I love my new car! I fell in love on the test drive. I got a great deal. My three kids car seats all fit... comfortably in the back seat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?