Kendall Toyota of Anchorage

4.5 out of 5 4.5
401 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
401 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Overall a great experience and great staff. Beautiful car and satisfied with this dealership. Stuff on price negotiation but we came to an agreement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrew, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    New to Anchorage and needed a dependable 4 x 4 for driving in the snow. 4 Runner offered the room we needed and reliability of a Toyota. Kendall of Toyota... was very easy to work with and had the inventory that allowed us to compare different levels of trim. Chris Kim was knowledgeable and worked with us to get a good deal on our 4 Runner.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us. Enjoy your 4Runner!

  • September 25, 2020

    We researched the kind of vehicle we wanted, information was easy to find and the website is very user-friendly. We arrived on a Sunday to look at the... vehicle and even though they were busier than usual, we received excellent service from Austin. We were impressed at the amount of information they had about a used vehicle: everything from a carfax report to a questionnaire by the previous owner. That, with a generous warranty, helped us feel informed and comfortable about our decision to purchase the car. Financing was easy too, Julie was informative and knowledgeable about the products they offered. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from these guys, and we LOVE the car we bought! Thank you, Kendall!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questi...ons, please reach out!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Arn Manipis is very accommodating. He helped me in looking for a car which could help me and my family. He is an excellent dealer. He sees to it that he... met what we need and what is affordable to us. He is commendable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eduardo, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    Aaron the salesman is awesome very helpful in anyway info very professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joan, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Easy. We were in and out in a few hours with a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Good customer services and explain Clearly for customer on benefit of the car in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Toyota of Anchorage!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2020

    On the 12th of October, my wife and I went to Kendall Toyota Of Anchorage to order a new Highlander, since they showed no inventory of Highlanders in the... state that fit my wife?s color combination desire (White w/graphite interior). We met with James Tapulgo (sales person) at the dealership, I had talked with James before about coming to order a car. During our visit, James answered all our questions about ordering, financing and service. However he went the extra mile to locate a 2020 Highlander Limited that was still at the Docks that just arrived, and was White with black interior. My wife and I went to lunch while he went to pick up the Highlander, so my wife could see it. This Toyota Highlander was a Trim Level up from what we were going to order, and my wife just loved it, so we bought it. The whole experience with Kendall Toyota and James Tapulgo was far more then I expected, they rally made you feel comfortable and were not pushy like other dealerships I?ve dealt with. I highly recommend looking at Kendall Toyota if you?re looking for a mid size SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We couldn?t be happier that our team provided you with a great car buying experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    We love our experience at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage. Its our first time buying a car at Kendall and it was a breeze. all the process from the start til... we got our keys. Excellent dealership and salesperson Sam Park was super. Everything that we need to know he was always there to answer it. He made the whole process so easy. We are definitely gonna back there if we ever need a car again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new RAV4! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2020

    FAZJLI WAS A GREAT SALESMAN. A TRUE GENTLEMAN TO WORK WITH.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!