Honda North

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1866 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1866 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda North from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2020

    Chick got me a really good deal that no other sales man was able to get me! He made my process easy and was very thorough with making sure I was happy...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brittney,It's fantastic to hear that Chick provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate th...e opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership!Sincerely, Honda North


    Worked with:
    Chick Markham

    Honda Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    Once again, we were absolutely pleased with Ed Dake. This makes five vehicles 2 years for us and a referral recently. Customers for good! Thank you Ed... and Stephanie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ed and Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear our staff was able to take great care of you once again and li...sten to all of your needs. We truly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. Thanks for choosing our dealership!Sincerely, Honda North


    Worked with:
    Ed Dake

    Platinum Level Sales Consultant

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    I purchased a new Honda recently. The two employees I worked with, Tylor Holding and Joe Flammia, were both professional and personable. I would definitely... work with them again if purchasing a new car at Honda North.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Tyler and Joe were able to assist you with choosing the perfect... vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!Sincerely, Honda North

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    Extremely disrespectful service department, and distrustful mechanics who over diagnose simple problems. These people feed on Honda owners who are ignorant... about simple mechanical issues. Never going back, even though its a few minutes away, this specific dealership made me SICK of being a Honda customer...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerry, we're truly sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anythin...g we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. Sincerely, Honda North

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    From start to finish we received excellent customer service! We love our CR-V & appreciate all the informative & courteous help from each & every member... of the Honda North team especially Joe Flammia & Evy Borges!! They were great !!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are happy to hear that our team, especially Joe ...and Evy, worked hard enough to make your purchase painless. Sincerely, Honda North,


    Worked with:
    Ivanete Borges

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Recently bought a 2019 hrv with Chick Markham. He was excellent and very professional. Referring Honda North to friends and family. Customer service was... great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that Honda North and Chick Markham provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to ...see you again! Enjoy your new HRV.Sincerely,Honda North


    Worked with:
    Chick Markham

    Honda Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    It was a pleasure to work with Wilter Cruz. He was very professional in his attitude and gave us all the information we needed. He took care for each and... every detail and made our buy as easy as possible. We can highly recommend him as not only as a representative of a dealership but as a trustworthy person in general.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership! It's great to know that Wilter took such good care of you. We appreciate y...our business and hope to see you again soon!Sincerely, Honda North


    Worked with:
    Wilter Cruz

    Honda Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2019

    Our salesperson, Sean Geyer was great to work with. He is diligent and patient throughout the sales process. Jameel Nichols smoothly guided the financial... side. Thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Betty, thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear Sean and Jameel were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great... service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Honda!Sincerely, Honda North


    Worked with:
    Sean Geyer

    Gold Level Honda Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 105 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    We were turning in a 2016 CR-V that was coming off lease, which had been leased at a different dealership. We knew we wanted another CR-V, dealer did not... have the model we wanted (LX), tried very hard to push us to a different car (HR-V EX) or to the CR-V EXL which they had is stock. Left and went to Honda North. Tylor was very helpful, working thru a couple sales / lease options with us. No pressure, very professional. Left with the car we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know what a great job Tylor did answering your questions and finding you the best deal! We pride ourselves on our great custo...mer service and work hard to make sure that Honda North is a place where everyone is treated fairly. We hope you're enjoying your new CR-V!Sincerely, Honda North

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2019

    Nathan was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I will recommend him to friends and family! I will also return to Honda north in the future and... look forward to working with Nathan again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?