Honda North

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1866 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1866 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda North from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Don't know why anyone would go anywhere else, this is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Honda North. The service dept. has always been awesome and Ed Dake is... the Best ! (you should feel lucky to have him, J/S)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ed Dake

    Platinum Level Sales Consultant

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    10/10 fast easy very happy with my deal. Always the case at Honda north. Sean made the process move smoothly and was very informative

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Geyer

    Gold Level Honda Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 105 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Salesman ED was great but found finance department (Eric?) condescending and impatient-makes me not want to return to Honda North which is unfortunate... as I have gone to Honda North for a dozen years.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ed Dake

    Platinum Level Sales Consultant

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    Excellent customer service at Honda North, from Cheryl Parker, the salesperson, to the business manager, Stephanie, everything was easy. They were very... responsive to all our questions, and the car is fabulous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    Superb service across the board! Really enjoyed working with everyone, and I had looked and test driven at at least 4 dealers. Patricia Muth online. Kevin... Majesty the manager. Matt Abbott in sales. John Dalfonso business. All fantastic! Ken Freedberg

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Geyer

    Gold Level Honda Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 105 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    A great pleasure to find a no pressure car buying experience. The result was everyone ended up happy which is the way it should be. Why don't other dealerships... get it?

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Geyer

    Gold Level Honda Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 105 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    3rd car I bought here. Always get me the best deals and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone should buy their Honda's here!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Excellent service best experience with very good and kind professional people Ed and jamil ,they helped me to get the car that I love my daughter has a... honda we both love it.Eduard is the best he helped me find the right car for me thank you both Ed and Jamil thank you.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Cheryl was excellent and made the process very easy! She made sure I understood everything about my new car and more! She is awesome and very thoughtful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Paid for diagnosis fee, and was told to replace a coil pack in cylinder 4. Replaced it myself, because the store wanted another 125$ worth of labor for... a job that would take 5 minutes. Car still wouldn't drive after I replaced what was recommended. I then asked them to diagnose the accord again because the initial diagnosis was invalid. Then got a call the next day, saying they were refusing to work on my car due to the fact that I had not serviced my car at their dealership before. I thought Honda dealerships serviced Honda cars, not matter where they came from or what state they were in. Hands down one of the worst experiences I have EVER had! This is my first Honda, and I am not happy to be apart of this family :( Honda needs to look into their customer service quality control, especially at the Danvers service department...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?