Hurd AutoMall

4.8 out of 5 4.8
422 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
422 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2020

    Jennifer lohman was great to work with. Made a stressful choice easy for us. I will looking for her when my lease is up. Did everything she could to save... me money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    It was a very good experience they were very helpful and were able to meet my price point. Jennifer was very easy to work with and was very patient

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 18, 2020

    Great selection of cars! Customer service is awesome. Robert Hein gave us plenty of options for our price range. He was fast and professional this is our... second car with Hurd would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    Great experience selection made easy fun fun fast delivery car had full tank gas clean waiting for registration brought back for service low tire pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    Jen Lohman provides excellent service answers all questions and very happy with my visit to the dealership would highly recommend making a visit to hurd

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Be very cautious!! I purchased a used 2015 GMC Sierra from Hurd in February. In May (only 2200 miles later) I had the first opportunity to use the AC and... found it did not work. I immediately brought the vehicle in and was informed that it needed a new condenser and would cost close to $1000 for the job. They sold me a vehicle with a broken air conditioner and refuse to stand behind it! Who uses AC in 30 degree weather! I have purchased from Hurd in the past and considered them to be an excellent dealership however after this experience I warn you, Hurd has changed and cannot be trusted! Take a word of warning and take your business elsewhere!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2020

    Worst dealership. Probably more GMC financial then dealership but avoid avoid avoid. Trust me. Again don’t do it. If you do buy or lease from them, you... will realize why I wrote this. Your welcome

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    John R and his team were extremely helpful and made the process of buying a car smooth and easy! John went above and beyond to make sure all of my car... needs were met and was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend others to buy a car from this dealership because my great experience! Very happy with my new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2020

    Thank You Bill and James!! Bent over backwards to ensure I got what the truck I needed!! I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2020

    I came here with my brother to look at a used vehicle jen was very helpful and was a quick easy process great customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?