Momentum Porsche

4.8 out of 5 4.8
237 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
237 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    Lorie did an outstanding job and created a friendly/professional buying experience. Dawn was also exceptional during the finance process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're so happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out i...f there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2020

    Customer focused throughout the entire process. Excellent work from all involved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard Pitre, your satisfaction is our top priority. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you... enjoyed your experience here at Momentum Porsche!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2020

    Great service and prompt response! Addressed my questions and took actions timely, just the right sales service required for a car purchase! Rezam and... Donald, thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer Chan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Momentum Porsche! If you have any further ...questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2020

    Philip Pham and the service team at Momentum Porsche are top notch. My 2018 Macan runs like a top because they take care such good care of it for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gina Taylor, your satisfaction is our top priority. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you e...njoyed your experience here at Momentum Porsche! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2020

    I bought my new car here and serviced also. People are good and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Phil, the mechanic @ Momentum Porsche did an awesome job. I would recommend him to anybody

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nicole, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Porsche. If you're ever in need... of more help, please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Great experience with sales David, Mustapha, and especially Donald. Finance lady Dawn was awesome too. Only bad experience I had was the body shop they... affiliated with scratched my side mirror.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Joseph Juguilon, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional ...we can do for you.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Service rep was very nice but the car was there for two weeks. I also had to point out some things that he missed. Do not feel like my salesman movie features... of my Porsche Cayenne.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul Sternberg, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (...713) 423-3542 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2020

    Good.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    Shawn Sharpe is awesome. Always responds and has vehicle ready when promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    N/a N/a, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!