Momentum Porsche

4.8 out of 5 4.8
235 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
235 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2020

    Fast service , excellent process when finance , the salesman treated me with respect and explained me every options in my new Porsche

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Victor Batarse, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Porsche. Please don't h...esitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2020

    Good customers service , quick response to calls and mails ,trusted and reliable, fast delivery and proper documentation.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    N/a N/a, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Momentum Porsche! We are always more than happy ...to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2020

    Matt was amazing throughout the entire process. Matt took his time to take pictures and videos of the car, as I purchased out of state. The car was... as described and better. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alberto Remedios, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything add...itional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2020

    Excellent service. My rep kept me updated on the diagnosis of my vehicle?s problem. Once it was ascertained, parts were ordered and repairs were completed... promptly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James Hill, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Porsche. Please don't hesit...ate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2020

    We worked with Donald. He made our experience a very positive one. He was thorough and patient and answered all questions. He made himself available but... was not pushy. The manager, Ghaleb is great. He makes customer satisfaction a top priority. Oh, and we love the car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    Phillip is take care my service needs - excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2020

    excellent service very pleased with the service at Momentum Porsche

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David Jackson, thank you so much for your positive comments about Momentum Porsche! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything addition...al we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2020

    The valet service is impeccable. Shawn Sharp is excellent, he picked up the car and brought it back, all clean and serviced. Could not ask for anything... better. Now, the reservation process is very complicated. I had to call five times different days until I got someone that actually contacted Shawn so he could take over. Once he had my information, everything flowed seamlessly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2020

    Great service. Used this dealership for 2 Porsche purchases (Cayenne and Panamera). Mr. Chidi Amadi is an excellent sales professional. Would highly recommend... anyone to purchase your next vehicle from Momentum Porsche.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    Had a great time with Trae and the crew at momentum Porsche today. Came by to test drive to see if the Macan was even comfortable, and left with a new... Macan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephanie Kohl, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Porsche. Please don't h...esitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.