Momentum Porsche

4.8 out of 5 4.8
237 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
237 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2019

    Modern, inviting dealership to purchase a vehicle from. Mr. Trae knows how to treat a customer right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Saniya Porbunderwalla, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Porsche. Thanks ...again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    My contact was with Sean who was punctual, polite and professional. I have retained his card and will reach out to him in the event of any need or when... the car is returned for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James Stroud! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    nice people , very helpful made the whole perches easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Westley Hartzell, we are so happy to read such a great review about Momentum Porsche! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else com...es up. Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    You didn’t waste any time placing my 2016 Audi convertible with 5300 miles on your lot for $31000.00 after appraising my vehicle for $26500.00. You deceptively... lowballed the offer after a previous appraisal of $28000., which one would think was profit enough when we planned to lease a Porsche from you

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Here at Momentum Porsche, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. We appreciate you bringing this expe...rience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (844) 894-5470 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    Top notch service from appointment setting through to delivery of completed work. It isn?t inexpensive to have a Porsche serviced, but hey a Porsche buyer... should know this going in. I?ve been having my 2013 Boxster S service at Momentum since I bought it and remain utterly satisfied with the entire experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David Madison! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Wilson and the crew at Momentum Porsche were great to deal with. We had some extra circumstances to deal with and they helped everything go pretty smooth.... I?m excited about my beautiful new vehicle and starting a new relationship with the dealer because my Range Rover was such a huge disappointment and I wouldn?t wish my experience with that vehicle or the dealer on anyone. I?m so glad Wilson showed us the Cayenne and we found a new home!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen Rosales, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information abo...ut your recent visit. Take care!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    2 hour wait for oil change service, not bad when you get a car wash at same time. Only question is why is labor $300?

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there Benjamin, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us... directly. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Oscar was very helpful and friendly and was able to take care of the problem to my complete satisfaction. He kept me up to date on progress and delivered... on schedule. Haven't had as good of experience with a service advisor for as long as I can remember

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexander Batard, we are so happy to read such a great review about Momentum Porsche! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a gr...eat day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Very good experience. Donald the sales person was very good in providing all the info.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stefan Rotescu, we are so happy to read such a great review about Momentum Porsche! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Had two front tires replaced. Oscar was awesome! Explained everything well to me before proceeding with job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lai Wei, we are so happy to read such a great review about Momentum Porsche! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Ta...ke care!