Premier Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Buena Park

4.3 out of 5 4.3
87 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
87 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Service rep was very kind and helpful over the phone and in person will definitely use their service department again also spoke to a lady in financing... very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    The worst service ever it took 8hrs to let me know what was wrong with my car and didn't receive a call from no one last time it took 3hrs for an oil change... and the charge me 247 dollars just to look at my car for 8hrs.and didn't fix anything and that's only the beginning.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 19, 2019

    Awesome dealership will be back when I need a car or truck the guys I deal with were Alan and Chris Highly recommend them and the Dealership everyone was... very nice Thank You Bob ����

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    Salesman seemed annoyed thru the entire process. Stated things that weren’t true. In finance everything was different. A lot of pressure. Sales not customer... service oriented.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    Ryan was a great salesman. Upfront and honest, no pressure to buy. I would absolutely recommend this dealership for someone looking to get a new or used... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    As usual George took excellent care of me and my vehicle problems. It’s always a great experience with George San Martin and Premier CHRYSLER Dodge and... Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    I took my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change yesterday. The service team was friendly, helpful and informative. I also needed a tire replaced.... The team was able to order one and have it delivered and installed with in a couple hours. While I was waiting I meet with Zakk (the sales rep that helped me with my initial purchase) and we discuss downsizing my less fuel efficient GC for a more fuel efficient 2019 Cherokee Latitude Plus. I ultimate was able to drive away having traded my GC for the latter with a nice deal. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. And I would go back and see Zakk the next time I’m in the market for a Jeep(or any car on their lot). Thank You Premiere CDJR of Buena Park and your great staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Mark Benson is a very knowledgeable and thourough sales person. He explained and educated us on use of our new car. Mark gave us all his contact information... if we had further questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    Tony shaw was my salesperson and he made the experience of buying a car pleasant. There was no pressure and I got the car I wanted at a good price. Financing... was easy and also no pressure to buy additional products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Mark Benson was our salesman and did a great job. He was so helpful and patient with all our questions. He helped us pick just the right vehicle for our... needs! He is a 10 all the way and we would highly recommend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?