Tarrytown Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1032 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1032 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tarrytown Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience
    December 7, 2017

    Salesman that were knowledgeable and not pushy. Treated us great and included my 4 year old son. Angelo took my son to help put the plates on the ne...w car. He was awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Cristina. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly s...ervice to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Angelo assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy customer
    April 21, 2018

    Courteous, timely and professional service. Twenty words are too many. I wouldn’t be surprised if it were a deterrent in getting satisfied yet busy cu...stomers to respond. Usually customers with a problem are more inclined to go into great detail. Customers who have a good experience just want to say great & be done with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience
    April 21, 2018

    Easy online scheduling. Quick check in. Friendly service advisors. Comfortable waiting area with coffee, danish and muffins. Easy check out. Facility... can use updating but they are building a state of the art service area next door.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service - friendly staff
    April 21, 2018

    Joel was very friendly and welcoming. Properly outlined the work to be done w/ approx time needed- was very efficient and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 19, 2018

    Anthony was very nice, helpful, and funny. I would def return. This survey asks for at least 20 words. I am happy with Anthony, unhappy with the deman...ds of this survey ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 18, 2018

    Excellent sales person. Car ready to be picked up the very next day, didn't expect that. Everything went smoothly. Will be back again in three year...s.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I recommend Tarrytown Honda
    April 17, 2018

    Welcoming, friendly, helpful information, chart of what choices with the prices, explanations, reasonably priced, not a long wait. Well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 15, 2018

    Wilson took the time to explain everything to me. I would totally recommend Honda and ask for Wilson.He took the time to me to tell me about the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tarrytown Honda

    Thanks for this kind review. Take care! Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 15, 2018

    Professionalism and courteous service.Their facility will be improved with the new location coming up across the road. The follow up is good as they c...all back on phone to check how we were treated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the time it took for you to assign our dealership with such an excellent star rating, Suresh. Please let us know if there's anything we ...can do for you in the future. Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 14, 2018

    This was my first time at Tarrytown Honda. I used to take my car to a Honda service center in Yonkers and was already disappointment with the customer... service. My friend told me about Tarrytown Honda and I’m happy to say, that I will be back. The customer service was great and they has my car ready in a reasonable time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charlie, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Directo...r - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com


Tarrytown Honda
480 S Broadway Tarrytown, NY 10591
New (866) 939-3967
Used (888) 239-4745
Service (914) 610-3470
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.