Porsche West Palm Beach

5.0 out of 5 5.0
221 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
221 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche West Palm Beach from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    My mother in law was returning the leased car of her deceased husband, a terrible day. Kathleen was doing her best but the return ended up being more complicated... than we understood. Alec Friedman umped in, he didn't need to help but he saw she was having a problem. Thank you for going out of your way and exhibiting the Porsche service values.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mikejkelly27,Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Alec. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for... being a valued costumer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


    Worked with:
    Alec Friedman

    Global Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    From building the car to teaching us every detail of how the car worked. Alexander went above all expectations. He made this whole experience very pleasant... and easy. We are so excited to be in our new Cayenne and so pleased with our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Rock

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Alexander De Pooter

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

  • October 7, 2019

    I found the dealership incredible and the people I worked with very pleasant and informative. The only issue I might have is whether or not the car has... blind side. I say might because I am trying to verify whether or not it has it. If it does not, my wife will never be able to drive it. I assumed a car this expensive, so low to the ground and so hard to see out of, would be equipped with such a wonderful safety feature as standard equipment. Since a very inexpensive Subaru comes with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martin, Thank you so much for the kind words! Our Porsche Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman Porsche West Palm Be...ach. We are excited that you are enjoying your Porsche. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.


    Worked with:
    Steve Rock

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2019

    Sent a hail Mary pass out trying to find a new GT3 Touring by contacting Alexander De Pooter. End to end within 6 weeks I owned the car of my dreams and... I'd call the overall experience Thrilling, Which is not usually what a typical car buying experience is! He was simply the finest sales professional I've ever experienced and was able to bring all the resources of the dealership and Porsche to bear to exceed every expectation I could have possibly had. Platinum service through and through!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexander De Pooter

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    We went to look at Porsches. Was surprised to see so few on the lot. Wrong. They have a garage filled with numerous cars, all models. We dealt with LG... Gantt. He was excellent. He was informative but not pushy. He showed us various cars and discussed each one. We stated we did not want black but ended up with black metallic and red interior. LG left us look at numerous cars until we selected the one that caught our attention. The dealership was great in establishing the trade in price. The business manager, Ed Park, also took the time to explain the contract in detail since this was different from our home state. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

    Porsche Sales Professional

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Eddie Park

    Finance

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I have been buying cars for over 30 years and this has been my best experience by far. Alexander has been kind and diligent since the first time I met... him. He never pushed me and made everything in his power to make this happen. Alexander and Braman were able to deliver my custom made Porsche in a record time. Excellent qualification is an understatement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eddie Park

    Finance

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Alexander De Pooter

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    From my initial contact with Alexander DePooter until my final purchase the service and attention I received was amazing. Truely a great experience. Alexander's... knowledge base and love of the Porsche brand was very evident from the get go. Highly recommend him as your Brand Ambassador if looking for a Porsche. Also, everyone at the dealership was beyond nice and competent. Thanks for a great purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexander De Pooter

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car... I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It's a beautiful car. It's such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it's time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you'll find your Good "Karma".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alec Friedman

    Global Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Steve Rock

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Emily Friedman

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Mo Reza

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    David Eberlein

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

    Edward Clauss

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Megan Wall

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Outstanding sale staff, finance and delivery team. Great experience! Couldn't have been better. Would recommend to all family and friends. My best car... buying experience in 25 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emily Friedman

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Mo Reza

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Jack Stang

    Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

    Olivia Espinoza

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Everyone from Alan to Eddie to the service manager to the LoJack installer we're total professionals. No pressure at all they did everything I asked them... to do the first time incredible experience plan on purchasing another car there probably next year

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eddie Park

    Finance

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Alan Melnick

    Certified Global Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED