Porsche West Palm Beach

4.9 out of 5 4.9
216 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
216 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche West Palm Beach from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I have been buying cars for over 30 years and this has been my best experience by far. Alexander has been kind and diligent since the first time I met... him. He never pushed me and made everything in his power to make this happen. Alexander and Braman were able to deliver my custom made Porsche in a record time. Excellent qualification is an understatement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eddie Park

    Finance

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Alexander De Pooter

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    From my initial contact with Alexander DePooter until my final purchase the service and attention I received was amazing. Truely a great experience. Alexander's... knowledge base and love of the Porsche brand was very evident from the get go. Highly recommend him as your Brand Ambassador if looking for a Porsche. Also, everyone at the dealership was beyond nice and competent. Thanks for a great purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexander De Pooter

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

  • October 23, 2017

    Had a womderful experience shopping for a Certified Porsche Panamera. I traveled from Myrtle Beach all the way to West Palm Beach Florida because the salesman... promised the used car I was coming to see was impeccable and it truly was. I can't say enough good things about Bramen Porsche. They were overly accommodating and I would recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car... I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It???s a beautiful car. It???s such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it???s time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you???ll find your Good ???Karma???.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alec Friedman

    Global Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Raj Alexander

    General Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Emily Friedman

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Steve Rock

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Mo Reza

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    David Eberlein

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

    Edward Clauss

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Megan Wall

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Outstanding sale staff, finance and delivery team. Great experience! Couldn???t have been better. Would recommend to all family and friends. My best car... buying experience in 25 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emily Friedman

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Mo Reza

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Jack Stang

    Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

    Olivia Espinoza

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Everyone from Alan to Eddie to the service manager to the LoJack installer we're total professionals. No pressure at all they did everything I asked them... to do the first time incredible experience plan on purchasing another car there probably next year

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eddie Park

    Finance

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Alan Melnick

    Certified Global Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    Emily Friedman is The Best Salesperson Ever! She is very professional, courteous and genuine! If you are in the market for a new or used Porsche ask for... Emily Friedman. You will not be disappointed! She really cares about her clients and listens carefully to their needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emily Friedman

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Recently i had a lease end with bmw. I needed to get into a new car fast but with horrible credit. I went to another couple of dealerships where they could... not get me a car I wanted. They also tried a bunch of tricks to get me into a car that was in poor shape at a higher cost. Not sure why I didn't go back to Alec Friedman immediately. He got me approved at a much better rate , less money down and a car that was not my first choice but I am in love with now. I have now purchased/leased 4 or 5 cars from Alec and it is always a pleasant experience. I also bought 2 audi's from him and he works for Porsche. He knew more about the Audi than other audi reps. His knowledge of cars is exceptional. Thanks again Alec.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alec Friedman

    Global Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Purchased a Porsche Macan GTS from Emily Friedman @ Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best... experience I have ever had. Emily by far has been the most pleasant sales person I have ever encountered. She made the transaction feel like I was dealing with a family member even though this was the first time I have met her. I highly recommend a visit with her and I guarantee you will see this first hand. Looks like this dealer has a Fantastic team. The sales manager Mo was also impressive. looking forward to many more vehicles purchases through Emily and countless referrals to her. Hector Ortiz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emily Friedman

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Mo Reza

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    I had a great buying experience at Braman Porsche. I worked with Emily Friedman and she was very friendly and professional while working with me to get... the car that I wanted. I would recommend Emily when considering buying a car at Braman Porsche.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Raj Alexander

    General Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Emily Friedman

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Steve Rock

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews