Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
303 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
303 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Thank you Neal for all your help in getting by Kia Forte fixed. 5 star customer service. Car runs great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Mike! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Tom Barrett is a great Car Salesman he has great customer service very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tom! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Love the whole staff and especially Karen !! I have been working with her for years and will never go anywhere else!!! Friendly and fast service !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your loyalty and business Jessica! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Everyone makes you feel like part of a family, very personable. coffee, snacks donuts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Marcy! I love to hear we are keeping you comfortable while you wait for your vehicle! Thank you for your business! -Jac...kie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Excellent service department. Very knowledgeable about the specific vehicle. Very patient with all my questions. All customers present that day were also... happy with the dealership. Very fast service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tonia! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Brian Boswell was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Pat Preston made sure I was happy and sealed the deal. Thank You both.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Mary! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    My first time for service with my 2018 Forte. Everything was well coordinated and comfortable. I like the car wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Jeanne! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Repaired vehicle for recall on 2015 Sportage and fixed issue that arose with tire light module.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Amy! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Exceptional sales people and customer service you dont feel pressured into anything and pricing is reasonable

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business David! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Repairs were made to my 2017 Sorento on a no chagre basis whether I purchased a 2019 or kept the 2017. I did in fact purchase a 2019 when provided with... a very acceptable trade in price that allowed me to stay within my payment budget. My salesman went out of his way to accommodate my many requirements and questions regarding the 2019 Sorento.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Ron! -Jackie Preston Franck