Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
423 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
423 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2020

    I had an emergency situation with my Kia and was able to get a same day appointment. Problem taken care of and also discovered rear breaks were shot and... that was repaired. In and out in timely manner which is extremely important to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tracie! I'm so glad our team took great care of you. Thanks again for your business, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2020

    I love having my service work done at the Kia dealership. Everyone is so helpful and accomodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Linda! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    I took my Kia Sportage in for service Oct. 5th 2020. Overall experience was very satisfactory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Mary! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    Been a customer at Preston's for 18 years. Service is top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Vernon! Your loyalty and business mean the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    Very nice attentive staff. Very helpful. I didn't wait long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Teresa! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    Got a good deal on the car is was looking for. Karen did a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Larrie! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    I was looking to purchase a New KIA Sportage and did my shopping with all the dealers online and on the phone. After eliminating some of the dealers because... of Price, or the lack of pursuing the sale, I was ready to pull the trigger with a dealer that was 30 minutes away but First, I decided to try one more dealer that was my local dealership here in town nearby. So I called Preston Kia in Burton and spoke with my salesmen Scott, and the Sales manager Bob Chatlos. I looked at the car tossed some numbers around back and forth trying to get the best deal I could just as if anyone would do. I then got a call from the General manager Ed Smith, and received some final numbers from him. I went in, the next day after they found the car I was looking for to finalize the deal. After sitting down I thought the deal might go south and not happen but it worked out since Ed kept to his word. The financing paper work went through quickly thanks to James Preston who had it well in hand, and the team at Preston Kia didn’t play around. They acted very professional, courteous and I felt very confident of them completing the deal while providing me with an EXCELLENT ordeal purchasing my new car. I would rather get a root canal then deal with car dealers and numbers when shopping for a new car on getting the best deal, But ED, James, BOB and Scott made it painless for me. Im sure I was a pain especially to Ed, but he did what all professionals do he handled it like a PRO. I highly recommend Giving Preston Kia a shot if you’re shopping for an auto, a I already know their service dept. is top notch from the past with older cars I had serviced there. Give Preston Kia, a call and enjoy the Excellent AAAAA Sales and service team there! Thanks Preston KIA of Burton , Ohio John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your kind words and your business John! Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    I bought several cars from Preston, now in Alabama, I travel back to Preston to purchase my vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your loyalty and business David! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Always deal here. great place to buy or lease cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and all of your business Ima! Thanks again, Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    Very pleased with promptness and quality of workmanship.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Joyce! Jackie Preston Franck