Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 285 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
285 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    Everyone was very helpfull and friendly! I drive from Mentor because of his. I live only a couple of miles from Kia in Mentor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    This service department is exceptional. Everyone is very friendly, courteous and professional. My service was work was completed in a very timely man...ner. They even go the extra mile and run the vehicle through the car wash! I am a happy customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Blaine! -Jackie Preston Franck


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    I received my free oil change and tire rotation at my Burton Preston Dealership on Monday 7/9/18. I asked my sales person Tony about my gas mileage o...n my Kia Sportage, He asked me if I had my ECO button on? I didn't remember what that was so he showed me where it was and WOW I got 26 miles to the gal instead of 21. I am a happy camper!!!! Thanks Tony Lynda Fanara Mantua Ohio

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    I am questioning the charge I was told by some of my family members that the things that were done to my calipers should be included in the 10 year / ...100,000 mile warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great question Cindy. Kia's 10 year warranty is powertrain only. Calipers are not considered powertrain. You had preventive maintenance comple...ted on your break system to prevent parts from being corroded by our weather conditions. Thank you for your feedback and business. I will have your service advisor follow up to answer any other questions. -Jackie Preston Franck


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    When I was in a car accident and had to have my car towed, I only wanted it taken to Preston. Their service was outstanding. Angie and the team kept ...me updated on the progress and they handled everything with the insurance company. Even tho it took longer than I had hoped, I know they did it right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tami! -Jackie Preston Franck


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    This is a family store. They are always looking to make there customers happy. I will definitely be buying my next suv from them. Love there hospitali...ty and the fact they are willing to go above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is the best compliment you can give us Mary! Thank you for your feedback and your business! -Jackie Preston Franck


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    These wonderful people pick up my car do all maintenance, then return it, washed and ready to go. They go all over my car and let me know if anything... is needed, and don't pressure me to have it done there(as my husband does most repair work). Alec informed me of two critical problems( which we addressed immediately) and completed the routine maintenance is record time and brought my car back to me spice and span! Love them at Preston Kia, by the way the gentleman that picked up and delivered my car could not have been nicer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Diane! -Jackie Preston Franck


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Excellent. Everyone I met during my visit waiting on repairs greeted me with a smile and if they could help in any way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tracy! -Jackie Preston Franck


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Preston is simply the best. I have never been offered better customer service at any other car dealership. I will never take my business anywhere el...se!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! That is such a compliment as we work hard daily to give our guests a unique customer service experience. Thank you for ...your loyalty and business! -Jackie Preston Franck


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    COMPLETED QUICKLY & EVEN SECURED MY LICENCE PLATE THAT WAS LOOSE. THAT & A CAR WASH! SWEET!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck