Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
430 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
430 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    As always, took car in on time, I was even a little early. Very professional service. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2020

    Had fog lights installed and gave me loaner and delivered my car to my home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Russ! - Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2020

    Jill always gives me the VIP treatment when I bring in my car. I am seen on time, and treated like I am the only customer there. She is very knowledgeable,... and walks me to car on the way out the door.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear Jill is taking such great care of you each time you are with us. We appreciate your business! Thanks a...gain, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    I had a slow leak in a tire. No leak was found, suggested I keep an eye on up. No suggestions for costly repair that were not necessary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Mary! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Had a broken spring which was covered under the warranty given a courtesy car due to part not available which was fab great service Definately use again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Christine! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    Recall repair that got done much sooner than expected

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2020

    Went to pick up my grocery order and my Kia started making a loud ticking noise. I called Preston Kia service and they fit me in and Jill was awesome... finding me a loaner vehicle and she kept me very informed.Thank you Jill for the GREAT service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Debbie! Jill does a great job taking care of her guests and I'm so glad she did that for you. We appreciate your busines...s! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2020

    I had an emergency situation with my Kia and was able to get a same day appointment. Problem taken care of and also discovered rear breaks were shot and... that was repaired. In and out in timely manner which is extremely important to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tracie! I'm so glad our team took great care of you. Thanks again for your business, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2020

    I love having my service work done at the Kia dealership. Everyone is so helpful and accomodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Linda! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    I took my Kia Sportage in for service Oct. 5th 2020. Overall experience was very satisfactory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Mary! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck