Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
309 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
309 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    got service done as expected, car was washed,no issues on inspection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Preston was looking for used cars. Because of this, they offered a good deal to turn in my 2017 Soul for a newer model. Preston makes the stressful process... as easy as possible. This is my second purchase from Preston and plan to return when it is time to look for a new vehicle. Karen Grcar is a great sales rep. She knows what we like and what we are usually looking for. All experiences with Preston Kia have been positive and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Jacquie! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Kia was in for a recall. I dropped it off and about an hour and a half later it was finished and washed .Good job Preston.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Gary! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    I dropped my vehicle off at Kia for an oil change, tire rotation and a wiper replacement. I left the dealership in my rental car and proceeded to work.... I was informed by someone that my rental car had no license plate on it. After notifying Preston about the missing plate, they gladly brought my vehicle to me and my bill for the services was waived! No Charge! I definitely appreciate the effort to make things better (as far as the car having no Plate), but in the end we are all human and make mistakes. I had a good laugh about this with my husband and want to thank the service department for my free oil change and Wiper! The service department did a great job! Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your patience and business Brandi! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    William Boswell actually inspired me to treat my customers the way he treated us, and I even told him that. He did not talk too much, which SO MANY salespeople... think they have to do. And the Sportage they brought in from another dealer was exactly as promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    While on my way to the dealership for my very first oil change, tire rotation, and remote starter installed, a large stone was thrown from a vehicle and... put a nasty break in the windshield. The service staff at Preston took care of all the details and dealt with the insurance to get it replaced in a timely manner. Everyone there was very courteous and competent. I have to drive about 45 minutes from my home to get to this dealership, but in my opinion the service I receive is worth the time spent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Tami! I am so glad to hear our team took care of everything for you. We appreciate you making the drive out and your busi...ness! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Thank you Neal for all your help in getting by Kia Forte fixed. 5 star customer service. Car runs great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Mike! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Tom Barrett is a great Car Salesman he has great customer service very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tom! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Love the whole staff and especially Karen !! I have been working with her for years and will never go anywhere else!!! Friendly and fast service !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your loyalty and business Jessica! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Everyone makes you feel like part of a family, very personable. coffee, snacks donuts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Marcy! I love to hear we are keeping you comfortable while you wait for your vehicle! Thank you for your business! -Jac...kie Preston Franck