Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
297 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
297 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    My first time for service with my 2018 Forte. Everything was well coordinated and comfortable. I like the car wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Jeanne! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Repaired vehicle for recall on 2015 Sportage and fixed issue that arose with tire light module.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Amy! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Exceptional sales people and customer service you dont feel pressured into anything and pricing is reasonable

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business David! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Repairs were made to my 2017 Sorento on a no chagre basis whether I purchased a 2019 or kept the 2017. I did in fact purchase a 2019 when provided with... a very acceptable trade in price that allowed me to stay within my payment budget. My salesman went out of his way to accommodate my many requirements and questions regarding the 2019 Sorento.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Ron! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    I was very pleased with the help I received from service man Alex. He was very polite and very understanding and helpful. Thanks again Alex.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Jean! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Problem solved, the Preston service department has done exceptionally well each time the vehicle has been in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Robert! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    We went to Preston because we know both Kevin McClure and Greg Chismar. We were treated very well the first time out by Kevin McClure and second time,... when we actually purchased the Sedona, by Greg Chismar. They are both excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Ronnie! Your loyalty means the world to us. -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    I keep coming back to Prestons because they are so attentive, informative and caring. I tell all my friends and family to go there. Which many do, now.... Live it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Lissa and Mark! You guys have always been wonderful customers and we really appreciate your recommendation! -Jackie Presto...n Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Great sales person in Brian Boswell and Dan.Very impressed with all the people involved in the process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Raymond! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    It is not a hassle to go for an oil change a Preston Kia. They take the car in quickly and keep you informed if it needs any other servicing. Has free... WiFi, a computer to us, snacks, coffee, donuts and pizza! Also a large screen tv, while waiting I learned how to make lasagna with spinach!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Sharon! I am so glad we are keeping you comfortable while you wait for your vehicle! We designed our customer lounge for ...that reason alone. Thank you for your business Sharon! -Jackie Preston Franck