Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
428 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
428 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2020

    Wonderful car buying experience. Karen Grcar our sales rep was very knowledgeable about the Kia line of cars. Jim Preston who did our financing was personable... and friendly with no pressure to buy a vehicle. Sales and service reps went up and beyond their jobs to make customers feel at ease. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. We will be back to purchase our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Roberta! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2020

    Thank you Tony for making this such a smooth process. You found me exactly what I was looking for and we were able to get in, out and on with our day quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Heather! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    Brian kept me informed of what was happening to my car, how long it would take and how much it would cost. I always feel I have a choice and know what... is optional and what needs to be done immediately for safety reasons. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Patti! I love to hear our team is keeping you in the loop with your repair and making sure you have all the information b...efore making a decision. We appreciate your business Patti! Thanks again, Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    Always helpful. Great customer service. I will be getting another car soon and this dealership is my favorite place to shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Stacey! What a wonderful compliment, we love working with you as well! Enjoy and we appreciate your business! -Jackie Pr...eston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Its so nice to have a clean car! Thank you Preston Kia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Jen! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Easy to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable about car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Judy! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Great overall service experience. The repair took longer than I would have liked, but with the free rental, no big deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and your patience Karen! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2020

    Had a great experience purchasing my new car through arresting Kia. Best experience buying a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Casey! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    Service perform on time at agreed price. Courteous and friendly staff and excellent facilities

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Tim! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2020

    It truly was my best experience with service on my KIA. The young lady who took care of me was a true professional and could teach lessons for providing... customer care. My next purchase will be a KIA because of how well I was treated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Brian! I'm so glad our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you agai...n in the future! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck