Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
427 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
427 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    They repair everything I needed fixed and called the warranty company and made sure everything was taken care of! Great and friendly service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Cody! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    This is the second vehicle I purchase from Preston Kia Thom my salesman was awesome. He got my salesman got me at great deal. He located the vehicle... I was looking for. Im so happy with my purchase!!!! I will be back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2020

    Service advisor was friendly and professional. Routine service was completed in a timely manner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Dale! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2020

    Brought my car in and was immediately met by a service man who directed me into the building and took my car in right away. I told him my list (which... was small) of things to check in addition to the regular stuff. I was there approximately 1 hour and they predicted it would be an hour. Showed me the sheet with the information on what was done and (my short list was correct and they took care of both things). Thanked me for coming and washed and dried my car and windows and directed me to the car to leave. By the way they did have coffee and tea in the waiting room all according to the proper social directives.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Dixie! I'm so glad our team took great care of you and you felt comfortable in our lounge while you waited! We appreciate ...your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2020

    Bought a good car at a good price. It was a pleasant experience. I like the dealer ship. it's the 4th new car I bought from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your loyalty and business over the years Leonard! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2020

    The buying experience was wonderful. Tony Perry went out of his way to be helpful, it was a great experience and I love my Optima!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Sue! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    Very good service experience. Jill could not have been more gractious and helpful. Great Advice was given that was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Charles! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    preston has always treated me good and i trust them to do only the service needed, i have been a customer for ten years at least. everyone is always polite... and informative

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Gayle! We appreciate your loyalty and business over the years Gayle! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    What a wonderful experience! I truly appreciated the free perks of oil change and tire rotation plus Total check up of car operations. Also to have... my car picked up and delivered back to me was exceptional. Thank you for your excellent service. I also was impressed by receiving a phone call making aware about the status of my car. Thank you! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Doris! I love to hear our team took great care of you and kept you up to date on your vehicle. We appreciate your busines...s! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2020

    I came in to have an oil change and tires rotated. I was greed by Jill The most professional service manager I ever work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business John! -Jackie Preston Franck