Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
430 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
430 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    Best place, great service! Karen Grcar (sales person) helped us thru the whole buying process, asking us key questions to find exactly what we need and... wanted, leaving with our new 2020 KIA Sorento. James Preston was also the best explaining our loan options to the final detail. We are very grateful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Teresa. I love to hear our entire team took great care of you. We appreciate your business! -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Great experience! Preston is the very best car dealer Ive ever dealt with in 60 years! Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, I love to hear that Thomas! We appreciate your business! -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    Service found an alignment issue and made the correction/alignment while I was there for an oil change visit. VERY appreciated as it fell under the warranty!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Valorie! -Jackie Preston

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2020

    Our experience at Preston Kia, and with Jason was quite positive. He helped us make our choice, and made the purchasing experience very pleasurable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Donald! -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2020

    I love my Kia Sportage. I worked with Karen. She is now helping me find another car. Their service Department was very pleasant also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2020

    Everyone we worked and talked to made sure we understood the whole buying process and how every feature the car had, worked. Great People

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Gary! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    Great and friendly customer service. A very well run service department and no delays getting your car serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Laura! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2020

    They took my car in when the said they would diagnosed and ordered parts for it and said it was all covered and offered to have my car picked up and brought... back when the parts came in... great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Brant! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    I have bought 2 Kia Souls from Preston Kia and my next Kia will also be bought there. The salesman was great both times helped me with everything I needed... to know about my new car. The service is also Great. they do what is needed to be done and they do it fast and efficient. Their waiting is clean and they always have coffee, tea and snacks. Did I mention Free WiFi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Dave! I love to hear we are keeping you comfortable while you wait for your vehicle. We appreciate your bus...iness! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    I have always been more than satisfied with every aspect/experience , whether shopping for a new vehicle or having my current vehicle serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Pat! -Jackie Preston Franck