Fox Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
97 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
97 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    Loaner car was nice and now I have to fill up the space with twenty words so I can get on with my day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2017

    Friendly service. Family friendly atmosphere quick and reliable. I will be back soon. Staff is always pleasant and eager to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2017

    Staff was very helpful as we were looking for our truck. When we purchased it, they made everything very easy for us. We really appreciated the time they... took explaining all the features on it so we would feel comfortable with it when we left.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    Friendly and professional service; on time with appointments; informing customer if there is anything that needs to be replaced upon checking things out... on the vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Local people great service. Truly a family environment. Fast reliable service. No hassle customer service. Say hi to Brad the sales manager.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Great job, finished in a timely matter, waiting area very clean. Coffee & pop corn was enjoyable. Staff was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    Very nice people, good location, clean, and definitely takes care of you. Always trying to satisfy you. They ask how they can help you instead of them... telling you how they can help you. Thank you for being there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    Jon Harkema knew I was considering purchasing a new Traverse. In March when GM offered bonus cash off on the Traverse, he notified me. Later when I came... to the dealership to look at the inventory in stock, Jon suggested I consider a Traverse that was 'tagged' with an additional discount. Jon was helpful and patient as my search spanned over three months. I got a great deal and enjoyed a WOW experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2017

    I stopped in late in the afternoon with a tire going soft. They got me in right away and got the tire fixed in a matter of minutes. Very happy with the... service I have received from Fox Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2016

    Based on several recall experiences, a car purchase by one of our sons, our own car purchase, a recent service experience, and several staff persons, I... have been quite favorably impressed by Fox Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?