Island Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
608 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
608 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Island Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2020

    Great customer service with little pressure. Salesman was available when i needed via text and call. Also followed up with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    the lounge area is very comfortable they have coffee bagels and tv that makes the wait a little easier and the shuttle

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 1, 2017

    The sales Representative Steve and the Manager Jimmy were thorough during the lease process. Their professionalism was exemplary. My overall experience... with Island Toyota was a success. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marva Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are happy that Steve and Jimmy provided the experience that Island Toyota is proud of. An...gelo-GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    The sales personnel’s that I came in contact with have a very high level of professionalism. They were very welcoming and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    The service advisor was extremely knowledgeable and service personnel completed the work on my auto in an effective manner. Island Toyota is a great place... to purchase and service a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    As Car dealership they TRULY care about their customers , by doing everything help from regular maintenance, to what had emergency , that they got... in quick and If needed a. Car service to make sure I would make my doctor apt. I would also like to let you know how several people went over and beyond to help me Donna receptionist, to get me without a apt. To CECILIA and James who kept me informed constantly and especially BEST GRAJQEVCI. ( service manager)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    As soon as my husband and I walked in we were helped right away. Jeremy was very friendly and answered all of our questions. We went to a few other representatives... that were taking care of paperwork. All the representatives work well as a team, we were always informed on what they were doing and we didn't wait to long. My husband and I got the Toyota RAV4 2020 and we absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Island Toyota to family and friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Samaroo

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    It was fast and accurate!! Josh Mendez was also very friendly and welcoming. The facility was clean too. Big plus

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jacqueline, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud ...that this was received during your time spent with us. Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    Constant communication and service was very quick. Reps were very friendly and helpful. Valet service is a very convenient addition.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmatt...iello@kinggroupllc.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    I was not too impressed with my experience. I was left much too long sitting waiting for my salesman to return from whatever he was doing. Also he did... not explain things in the car too well

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Kathleen. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Regards, Dana Mattiel...lo - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com