Island Mazda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
233 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
233 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Island Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2020

    Sales and financing was very easy, especially for Costco member. Prices are great, able to test drive my desired car without problems. No hassle with vehicle... price. If there is something that can be improved that would be parking. Parking is a little bit difficult.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    It was great even during the pandemic. Island Mazda had appointments and were smooth during taking and delivering the vehicle back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 13, 2017

    From the first day we walked in and took our first look at the car we were happy with what we saw and the way we were treated. Harry Joseph answered all... of our questions and was very helpful. New Mazda customers due to Harry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Donna for taking the time for your review. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience with Harry and Joesph and our Island Mazda Te...am. All the best with your new Mazda. Joseph- Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Organized and service was quickly done!! Thanks for the car wash also!! Would definitely recommend to friends. Service people were very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Very accommodating and recommended services based on my timeline since my lease is ending soon. Loved my service advisor. Gave me the most thorough experience... which made sense since they were the manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Everybody is so friendly and real. No Fake sales pitch. You definitely get the feeling like you can trust the sales people. Very helpful in answered all... my questions. Even after I purchased a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Great customer service, tech was very knowledagble and helpful. We were in and out in no time. I live in nj but bought my car here and now knowing how... great their techs are I will continue to make the drive for any needed service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Friendly staff, professional demeanor and convenient drop off service made this a much more pleasant experience than I’ve had at other shops.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Everyone is very courteous. The work was completed in a timely fashion. I enjoyed the selection of TV shows in the waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    Cecilia at Mazda was very warm and welcoming Answered all questions, very professional All the employees were very nice and helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?