Bert Smith Volkswagen

4.7 out of 5 4.7
105 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    I called and they got me in the same day. 40k service and a recall fixed on my car less that two hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darryl, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    Brad was incredibly helpful with helping choose the right car. This is the 3rd Volkswagen I have owned in a row - 2 with Bert Smith - so easy to deal... with and great cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heidi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward ...to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2020

    Best car dealership experience I?ve ever had! Thank you Eon and Bert Smith Volkswagen. I am blown away by today?s service. I look forward to coming back... to you in the future with more family purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Emmy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we ar...e more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    Eon Mohammad sold me a car today his service was excellent. He answered every question I had and demonstrated how to use all the features. Very pleased... with his service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alice, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach ou...t!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2020

    Great cs , great facilities ,fast and great service on my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ardjan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach o...ut!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    Excellent customer service through out the entire process. Eon Muhamed was very helpful and was just determined as I was for me to get a new car. I can?t... thank him enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jessica, thank you for sharing your response to our staff?s outstanding customer service!? Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything addi...tional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    Bert Smith Volkswagen is by far the best dealership! Great experiences all the way around with sales and service! Will in service is the man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Christopher, we are very happy to have provided you with such positive experiences! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    I have dealt with this dealership several years, always great service. Everyone, whether sale service department, parts, or body shop go out of their way... to satisfy you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2020

    Amazing from start to finish, they worked with us on price and trade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Stephanie! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to your next visit! Take care...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2020

    My buying process with Eon could not have been easier. He and Bill made my visit to your dealership very pleasant. I thank them for that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jensen, we are glad we could help! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!