Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

4.7 out of 5 4.7
594 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
594 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    We had a very pleasant and successful buying experience. Billy Parsons was extremely helpful and personable. He informed me of all the paperwork I needed.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Billy Parsons

    Internet Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    I love this place, so many vehicles lots of Wranglers and Gladiators:) It's always fun going through their service department. Not an up tight type dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Fuhrman

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    Excellent customer service. The salesmen were willing to work with me and what I was looking for in a vehicle. I would recommend them both to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Kallam

    Assistant Sales Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Jacob Shelton

    Product Expert

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2020

    Brooklyn is so awesome!!! Please ask for her when getting your car serviced here. She's always friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend her!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brooklynn Parsons

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    Tyler was a very polite and friendly salesman. I will definitely recommend all my friends to see him for their next car purchase. Thank you Tyler for... the wonderful service!! Michelle and Haylee Barnoskie

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Ramirez

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Jacob Smith

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    I was very pleased with the service I recieved while there. They were super busy but I still was taken care of. They were very nice and polite to work... with will definitely go back if i ever buy another car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    Billy was a very nice and courteous person and willing to do whatever it took to make the deal. Would highly recommend any of my friends to visit Jim... Glover Dodge

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Billy Parsons

    Internet Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Eric Cole

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    Ben was great! He was very helpful with all of my questions, let me Keep my old car there when the weather was bad, and even stayed late to finish helping... us.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ben Goodman

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    The best customer service I've ever received from a service dept. Trevor is always going above and beyond to make sure my expectations are met and exceeded.... He is very knowledgable in the vehicles coming in and always provides the best customer service experience. Very communicatative and follows up with his customers. I always look forward to bringing Trevor my vehicles in for service!! He is definitely a huge impact to the service dept.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Fuhrman

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    Wife was thoroughly pleased!!! Kudos for all! In and out in a timely manner! Thanks guys and gals!! Everyone was super nice and courteous! Will be using... them again!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kraig Carr

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Trevor Fuhrman

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 22 reviews

    Brooklynn Parsons

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    TJ Ellis

    Service Director

    (4.6) 38 reviews

    Rodney Case

    Accessories and Internal Service Manager

    (4.6) 37 reviews