McKenna Volkswagen

4.6 out of 5 4.6
40 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Wonderful experience, no sales pitch or pressure to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    I was working with Dean Kidder online with purchasing an Atlas SE with Technology. Dean was very prompt with answering all my questions and quotes to purchase... my vehicle. When I got to McKenna VW in Huntington Beach Den Kidder was not there and Bob Torres showed me the vehicles that he had in stock. Bob was very helpful and there was no pressure in finding the vehicle I wanted. I met Dean when he got back to the dealership and he was very helpful I purchasing the vehicle I wanted. Monica was also very helpful in the Finance Department. The experience there was phenomenal. I would recommend all my family, friends and everyone reading this review to see Dean, Bob and Monica when purchasing your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    Danny Maynor is the man and makes buying or leasing a car a pleasurable and easy experience ... and he works the best deals. I just did my 3rd purchase... with him and working with him and going to the Mckemma HB dealership is a dream compared to the other dealers I have shopped with. I live in LA and will continue to drive to HB McKenna and work with Danny for all future purchases for me, my family, and friends. No joke - Danny rules.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    One of my better car buying experiences. Lee was very responsive and helpful at finding the Touareg TDI that met my wants and likes. He was easy to work... with and was able to answer most of my questions about the vehicle, if he could he found out the answer rather than making it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    This was the best car buying experience we've had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Excellent service! Romy and company have me the greatest care in the world.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    Danny was awesome and played a huge role in my decision to lease the 2018 VW Tiguan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Julie gave me excellent service and kept me informed on the timing etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    Buying our new car as easy! Romy was awesome to work with. He was friendly and answered all our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    Over all good service. Thanks Thomas..........................................................................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?