Zeigler Buick Cadillac GMC of Lincolnwood

4.6 out of 5 4.6
623 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
623 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Great experience, worth the drive to get here! . Clean building. Lots to look at. Clean bathrooms. Sales people are nice folks. I had to find them. Not... pushy at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Carlos was very helpful in ways I didn’t think it was possible and help me pick out a great vehicle for me I feel appreciate thank you so much carlos

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 29, 2020

    I went in looking for a new car, but my Sales guy Miguel showed me a Camaro with low miles and cheaper too. I drove it and could not get out of that car!... Long story short I left with the camaro and completely gave up getting a new car. Sometimes getting the looks and power of a used car is more worth it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear about finding the right vehicle for you!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    I had a great experience with Nick while getting my used audi A8 he made everything easy for me and was able to get me approved on the car that I wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2021

    Do NOT Buy High pressure fuel pump failure with 4 hours of driving - less and 300 miles. Not willing to make in right Cost 1300 to fix

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every encounter with our customers transparent, and hassle-free. I apologize about your exper...ience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Management Team Rick Botic at 847-745-4137. Thank you, we look forward to speaking with you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    This is my second car with Ziegler. Fady was great to work with. Very patient and thorough. I would recommend him to others. thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Fady was awesome came to buy the s550 Benz can’t complain got what i wanted fady was great worked on the numbers for me that i am comfortable at will... come back to get my 3rd vehicle . Thanks Ziegler auto group

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    Carlos. Was very helpful and knowledgeable working with me on my purchase. I would recommend this dealer and salesman to my friends and family always

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous Frint desk staff is also very helpful my technician had very good command over the issue I’m glad I went there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2020

    David as a pleasure to deal with.. Ralph was also very attentive to my needs.... top notch service.....definitely will be coming back. Truck was very... clean when I picked it up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager