Zeigler Buick Cadillac GMC of Lincolnwood

4.6 out of 5 4.6
600 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
600 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    John was outstanding. He ensured that all our needs were met and gave us a great deal on our purchase. We would definitely see him in the future for our... car shopping!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Kyle Gonzalez was the best. Very nice, personable and easy to talk with. Thanks for dealing! I am a very happy new /used car owner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 29, 2020

    I went in looking for a new car, but my Sales guy Miguel showed me a Camaro with low miles and cheaper too. I drove it and could not get out of that car!... Long story short I left with the camaro and completely gave up getting a new car. Sometimes getting the looks and power of a used car is more worth it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear about finding the right vehicle for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Things are always quick, courteous and safe when I take my car here. The waiting room is freshly revamped and comfortable. It’s easy to schedule as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Not willing to negotiate, communication on buying process was not the same from salesman to financing, can’t do paperwork online, wearing PPE under chin,... knowledge of the vehicle was poor. Not a friendly experience for a first time buyer nor would I recommend anyone to purchase at this location.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every encounter with our customers transparent, and hassle-free. I apologize about your exper...ience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Management Team at 847-745-4304.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Jeff was great to work with. Very helpful ! Always available if I had any questions. Transaction was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend Zeigler... GMC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Zeigler Buick GMC Of Lincolnwood and we hope to see you again soo...n! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Great selection of vehicles. Jeff took tomhe time and gave me different options and got to the payment I wanted to be at. Thank you zeigler!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    Great showroom and selection. Thank you jeff for assisting me today and getting me in and out quickly. Definitely refer zeigler to my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for taking the time to leave... us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Our salesman, Carlos Murga was really helpful and polite. I was able to see multiple cars before I decided on the one I really wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forwar...d to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    Jeff was very informative and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and listened to our needs. Be sure to ask for him if your looking for car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!