Zeigler Buick Cadillac GMC of Lincolnwood

4.6 out of 5 4.6
639 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
639 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2021

    Best car dealer, highly recommended. Customer service friendly and helpful. I’ve been coming here for many years, purchased 2 cars and will certainly continue... to return. Stefan and Rick B are the best to work with..Pricing, treatment..Trust me, go and see this two and they will make you deal that you cant refuse.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager STEFAN K.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2021

    I took my car in for service and was told I’d be called when everything was done. I got a call 2 hours later telling me that my car wasn’t ready, and then... tried to upsell me something I didn’t need. Then he called me again saying the car was ready, and when I got back it still had to be washed. Screw you, Rene.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every encounter with our customers transparent, and hassle-free. I apologize about your exper...ience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Management Team at 847-745-4304.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    I got what I wanted and what I was looking for. The car is exactly what i need for move on and do everything that I need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    Clean building with coffe and hot chocolate to make you feel welcome. Worked with Nicholas D. He was accommodating to our needs and had a great sense of... humor. Would recommend this dealership and would visit again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2021

    Exceptional service. Good, friendly and professional folks. Answered all our questions, ensured we felt good about leasing our car. Jonathan was great... to work as was Dylan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Timothy Rakow was knowledgeable and patient throughout the whole process. Tim never rushed us. We were comfortable and will refer all our friends and... family. Definitely will be back to shop with Timothy again! Best car buying experience we ever had!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Than...k you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Went in for a oil change and was completed with a wash. I was in and out within an hour. Nice waiting area. Friendly and professional service writer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    very, nice people,great experience we will recommend to others people We are very pleased with the quality of help we received from him Thanks for your... help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and ...are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Great experience, worth the drive to get here! . Clean building. Lots to look at. Clean bathrooms. Sales people are nice folks. I had to find them. Not... pushy at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Carlos was very helpful in ways I didn’t think it was possible and help me pick out a great vehicle for me I feel appreciate thank you so much carlos

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager