Zeigler Buick Cadillac GMC of Lincolnwood

4.6 out of 5 4.6
624 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
624 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2020

    Ray Jando did a great job helping me find my Cadillac CT5. He listened and got me exactly what i wanted. Definitely made it a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can d...o for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2020

    I had a great experience buying a car from Nick. he made everything easy and was able to get me a great car. I would definitely recommend Zeigler to friends... and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are mo...re than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Jonathan Moscovitch made the process simple and fast. I would recommend calling him for your next lease or purchase. From the first call through signing... and getting the new lease it couldn’t have been better handled.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    I got my car from Zeigler yesterday, and they were so nice, Wilson Quinones was amazing! he was amazing and did an awesome job. I would definitely would... go back to work with Wilson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    I went to buy a used GMC. I was helped by Omar and he did a tremendous job. This place is beautiful and big. Friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to... do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Rick Botic General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    John was outstanding. He ensured that all our needs were met and gave us a great deal on our purchase. We would definitely see him in the future for our... car shopping!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review and business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Kyle Gonzalez was the best. Very nice, personable and easy to talk with. Thanks for dealing! I am a very happy new /used car owner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review and business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Things are always quick, courteous and safe when I take my car here. The waiting room is freshly revamped and comfortable. It’s easy to schedule as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review and business!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Not willing to negotiate, communication on buying process was not the same from salesman to financing, can’t do paperwork online, wearing PPE under chin,... knowledge of the vehicle was poor. Not a friendly experience for a first time buyer nor would I recommend anyone to purchase at this location.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every encounter with our customers transparent, and hassle-free. I apologize about your exper...ience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Management Team at 847-745-4304.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Jeff was great to work with. Very helpful ! Always available if I had any questions. Transaction was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend Zeigler... GMC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Zeigler Buick GMC Of Lincolnwood and we hope to see you again soo...n! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!