Zeigler Buick Cadillac GMC of Lincolnwood

4.6 out of 5 4.6
624 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
624 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    This place will make your car buying experience a comfortable, positive and convenient one. But don't expect to gain much by bargaining unless you're looking... to get really high end models.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    Jeff was very helpful today. I’m happy to have a new car in my family. Thank you Zeigler I will come back in the future no question!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Zeigler Buick GMC Of Lincolnwood and we hope... to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    The only thing that made it amazing for me was the service from Miguel honestly a car is a car only the customer service matterd

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again s...oon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    jeff is amazing!! He found the most amazing car for what we were looking for!! We have bought multiple cars from him and will continue too!!! He even takes... our cars to work and gets them serviced when we can’t make it!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    jeff was super helpful and we'd use him again for sure! The car we bought looked even better after jeffhad it detailed and ready for us. Four years old... but looks brand new!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Went in to the dealership to browse cars and worked with Jon. I left with a new car and a fantastic sales experience. Will be going back for my next... car purchase. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steven! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the ...future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Jonathan was amazing him and deallon did an amazing job - he is always there to take care of his customers - thank you Jonathan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the futu...re. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2020

    Ray Jando was a great salesman. He took his time with me and my wife and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Very happy. Thanks ray!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2020

    Jonathan takes his time to make sure the customer is always taken care of and he pays attention to their needs and wants. 5 stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2020

    Easiest car buying experience I ever had! Incredibly smooth! It was a pleasure doing business with Jonathan at Ziegler. He was very patient and extremely... helpful with my requests and changes. Top notch professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing y...ou again soon!