Zeigler Buick Cadillac GMC of Lincolnwood

4.6 out of 5 4.6
638 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
638 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2014

    Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. The GM recall issues were handled while I waited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2014

    Good and very nice and friendly.and great services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2014

    The service department is too crowded. The waiting time is too long. How can we shorten the waiting time? It may be a challenge; however, the business... has to find out a way to shorten waiting time. It was longer than 2 hours which it seems to me too long.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2014

    From the service advisor to the tech, they kept me informed, showed me what the defect was & did a class A repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2014

    Jonathan and Sam were great. Made the entire process easy and made sure i got exactly what i wanted with no games. I would recommend these guys to everyone!... There service stands out no question! Thank you guys for everything! !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2014

    Long lines and not enough service writers. Other than that it was alright, but took 2 hrs for a 15,000 mile checkup which I think is a little to long when... you have a reservation to get the work done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2014

    our salemens where very attentive to our needs and listen to what we expected in the vehicle. once they found and our disired car they worked with us with... the price , never pushy just easily matched our price and made the whole process a pleasent experience, i would hilghly recommend, Sam and Johnathan to my friends and family. looking forward after the new year in purchasing a Kia from these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2014

    The visit went very well and everything was taken care of in a very timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2014

    Our experience at Grossinger was excellent. Sam was honest, professional, and friendly, and the entire staff was flexible to our requirements the entire... time. At no time did we ever feel we were being 'sold'; we were treated as valued customers and there was genuine interest in earning our business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2014

    The salesman and credit manager were both very nice. Helped to make for an enjoyable visit to purchase a new car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?