Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
34 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    As always, great service and very friendly staff. Service manager was very nice and asked how the service was. Robin was extremely nice and explained everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    First time in express lane for oil change my deceased husband always did this. Got in line but no one came over to tell me what to do. Got the attention... of one of the workers he said the boss lady would be over in the mean time he told me to back up to let car ahead of me out then I could pull up in their space was pulling up when boss lady was yelling at me to go back another car from other line was ahead of me so now I am behind two cars and I waited there for sometime until boss lady came over to take charge of car so was there for 2 1/2 hrs

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I have been very happy with Vatland since their taking over the facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The complete process which was handled by Debbie@Vatland CDJR was exceptional....the entire process was handled with straight forward discussion and completed... faster than expected. That in itself says it all....what more can one expect. I will return to the dealership for any additional service work if needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Thanks to John Wilson for working directly with me to fix some long existing problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    No issues good salesman. Only delay was awaiting the detailing process to complete for final delivery. I can live with this. Incentives were good and... the shop was willing to work with us on cost. Better coffee would be ideal as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Great Experience both in sales and service; very concerned and understanding in my situation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    The engine light went on, and they were able to fix it and then re-fix it when it went back on a few day later. Vatland issued a warranty on the part... as well. From the time of purchase of my 2016 Jeep Cherokee until now, I have had excellent service there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Captain George was an awesome sales rep. Took care of everything we needed and was responsive to all our requests.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    quick easy had a rental got the jeep bat the next day

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?