Downtown Auto Group

4.6 out of 5 4.6
22 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    The staff was Friendly, Clean waiting area, TV, and magazines to use while I waited for car to be done.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    Very friendly staff! Low pressure salesman, very responsive to my questions. Thorough familiarization of auto amenities made for a very comfortable experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2019

    Everyone was friendly, we just moved to this area and this dealership compares very favorably to the dealership in our old area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    Quick service and inspection was a plus to notify me of other issues with my vehicle. Kept me update and called as soon as it was completed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    Got car in and repaired quickly. Facilities were clean, and staff was friendly. I picked my car up just a few hours I dropped it off! They noticed my car... also had a recall and they got that taken care of while I was in there as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2019

    Great people, great service! Marie at the service desk is absolutely the best and is such an exceptional representative for the company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Glade and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers a...re very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Regards, The Downtown Auto Group Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    Service department was excellent they made me feel like i was special and they were going to take care of my problem with speed and accuracy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mikael, we strive to provide the best service possible and glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for a...nything else. Thank you for choosing Downtown Auto Group's Service Department. Best, The Downtown Auto Group Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    Kind, friendly low pressures salesperson who was up front about the purchase price of the vehicles I was looking for. I like that because if it is not... a price I can deal with it isn't wasting both his and my time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, The Downtown Auto Group Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Everything was made easy for us, that’s what makes the whole car or truck buying experience nice for everyone. Blain always make the experience a good... one Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Jason. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share yo...ur feedback with Blain. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Downtown Auto Group Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Derek was awesome !! Probably saved me from getting stranded or in an accident due to bad battery and faulty front brakes. Just went in for an oil change... and him and his team found other issues with my truck. Then when we agreed to fix issues he shuttled my wife and I back to our hotel and then picked us up again when it was ready. Awesome Guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lane, and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Derel took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Be...st, The Downtown Auto Group Team