Used Car Genius

4.8 out of 5 4.8
115 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
115 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2020

    I had the best experience at used car genius. Ariana was a huge help and made the process so easy for me. Miles was awesome also, everyone was so friendly!... I would recommend anyone to them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2020

    I couldn't have asked for a better car dealer than Nick. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left was just fantastic. With warm greetings, 1-1... personal service and answered all of my questions that I had for him. He is also very efficient in handling customers. We test drived, signed all the paperwork needed and got the car situated in only a few hours which I rarely see in car dealerships. Also I drove the car the same day which I was so happy about. I would so recommend Nick if you are looking to buy a vehicle hands down!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2020

    Matt made the sale . Kind attending and helpful. He definitely helped me decide for this car versus the competition . The process was straight forward

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2020

    There were plenty of options available for what I was looking for and plenty of good prices as well. They had a great facility and Cassie did an excellent... job of helping me find the perfect fit. She was super helpful and made sure the entire process went smoothly and comfortably.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2020

    Thanks for Nick I had a good experince I did not buy yet I promise u I will go back this week unless I get for my trade 7000 I will be back Sunday noon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2020

    The person helping me, Arianna, was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt no pressure to buy or to negotiate. Much better experience than... standard dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2020

    Veronica was very helpful she answered all the questions I had and got me into the vehicle I really wanted very helpful and would recommend to friends... and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    We worked With Arianna! She was great! We would definitely purchase from here again and refer our friends and family. Great experience! No pressure and... a good choice of cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Absolutely would purchase another vehicle from Car Genius. Cassie and the finance department were great and did not hassle me to purchase at all. I agreed... to let them try and get me a better rate then what my bank gave me to finance and they did. Excellent experience all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Diana was very accommodating here at the West Warwick location. She was patient and answered all our questions as well as let me drive several cars until... I found one I was most happy with. Also, I enjoyed having a $500 off 4th of July coupon. All in all a good experience. Overall, they the sell the cars as is. The price on the car itself was not bad but the warranty was a little a pricey

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?