Blue Springs Ford

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1625 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1625 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Blue Springs Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    To start, the sales staff was GREAT! To end the management and dealership process are still from the 1990’s. Where Financing is way to busy to let you... know an interest rate over the phone but if you come in they will be happy to talk to you. The old make an emotional, impulse decision by fast talking and shame you of this is the best deal you can get tactics. Most other dealerships have moved away from these tactics so look around. Highly suggest ZECK Ford, best car buying experience EVER!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Woomer

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    I am a small business owner and needed a new truck, I had shopped aggressively on the internet and knew a good value when i found it. Blue Springs Ford... had what I was looking for at a very competitive price and was willing to work with me on my trade in. I am NOT an easy person to please, I expect a lot from my employees and myself and was a little frustrated that we couldn't complete the transaction in a less than 90 minutes ( I had business to attend to) but overall i can say that everyone was extremely professional ad ultimately the entire process only took a couple hours from offer to final contract. I have purchased many cars in my life, but this may have been the very best experience i have had, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal and professional treatment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words about our sales staff. We know that the process is the main point that most customers wish took less time. We are consist...ently adjusting our process to decrease the amount of time it takes. We are happy to hear that you were still extremely satisfied!


    Worked with:
    Tyson Young

    New Car Manager

    (4.9) 35 reviews

    Chayse Starin

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 19 reviews

    Chris Woomer

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

  • May 17, 2018

    Very nice place, everyone was nice to me and helped me get the car I want quick and easily, with no hassle. The sales associates even stayed late to helo... me complete my sale and I really appreciated that, seeing how I I came from far away to get the car. Also, they were very open and honest about the car I was purchasing, which I appreciate

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very professional and quick to respond to questions I had. I would buy a car from him in the future....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Josh Page

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Kevin Melendez

    Sales

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Great experience from the salesperson through the deal making! Sandy Treseriter absolutely knows her business, she was very thorough in explaining everything.... Sandy made me feel as if we were very old friends, I enjoyed the time I spent when her even though it was business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sandy Tresenriter

    Sales

    (5.0) 42 reviews

    Josh Page

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Larry Luther

    Sales

    (5.0) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Very nice to work with them to the point. They reserved a pick up for me with just a small deposit because I found the truck online and was unable to... get there the next day. They were very patient with my financing and helped and everywhere they could. I am very satisfied with my experience with blue Springs Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Woomer

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Receptionist was nice salesman was courteous knowledgeable and did the best he could for me paperwork was quite heavy but service was good Call back... on the paperwork was timely no problems getting the license thank you very much

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sam Bell

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 109 reviews

    Nick Couch

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Danny Piccinini

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 15 reviews

    Randy Burlington

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2019

    This dealership was up front about pricing and features of different models of cars. They listened to my needs and showed me vehicles which would work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Couch

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Julie Nead

    Accessories Manager

    (4.9) 41 reviews

    Emory Shaffer

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2019

    Our advisor is the best Sam is friendly knowledgeable and does everything he promises. My family knows to ask for him first as he's our man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sam Bell

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 109 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2019

    I was welcomed as soon as I walked in, explaining all details with me. Given a loaner. Excellent repairs, and detailed my car! I was updated with repairs... and timeline when it would be completed. Very happy with results.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?