Rich Morton Mazda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
407 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
407 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    Bought a car from here. It has been four months and still have not received my tags. Every time you call there and leave a message you never receive a... call back. And they blame not having the tags yet on everyone but themselves. It’s been four months people. Where is my tags?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you've detailed.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    Everyone was very helpful. Didn’t think I would be approved but Bobby and Emad made it happen! Thanks Rich Morton Mazda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Convenient and easy to set appointments on line work was completed in timely manner. We maintain all our vehicles at Rich Morton Mazda. I recommend both... sales and service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anythin...g at all. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    Everyone is friendly and courteous, the service performed is always thorough. I would definitely recommend this location for all service and sales needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I wanted to take a moment to let you know that we appreciate your business and your kind words on behalf of our team. It's important that when our cus...tomers drop their vehicle off with us, they're given the transparent and trustworthy service we know they deserve. I hope that if there's anything else you need, you won't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2021

    Friendly personal. I bought an SUV there and the process went smoothly. I'm happy with my purchase and my trade in offer. Mike H. handled the paperwork... with no issues and he was very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    Give Shan Marfani a raise! Shan was an absolute delight to work with as I went through the process of purchase a vehicle in November of 2019. I went through... TrueCar via a late night search for a pre-owned CX-5 and he was very prompt in his response, sending an email the very next morning. I had previously visited another Mazda dealership that was closer to me, but they simply did not mesh with my expectations of customer service and really reflected many negative stereotypes in car buying. So glad to be able to work with Shan, as he was able to recognized my knowledge about the car but also was able to share some new features that were new to me. I appreciated that he gave me a free space to explore the vehicle - Which lead me to move forward with a 2021 model. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Rich Morton Mazda for the maintenance of my new 2021 Mazda CX-5!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we... can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    Good service experience. The staff processed the service successfully. Also resolved issues from prior service. The wait area was adequate and the staff... was prompt and courteous.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it... took for you to give us this feedback. At Rich Morton Mazda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    Shan was helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy, he was a pleasure to deal with. I also have my vehicle serviced here and the service department is always... polite and courteous and keeps me informed throughout the repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Friendly, fast, quality work. Keith was very helpful, great guy. He got my car in for service quickly, kept me posted on updates, and turned it around... on short notice in about 2 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your perfect review, Matthew! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent custo...mer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    I liked how fast and timely the service was but i didn’t like how i got my car back with oil marks on my drivers seat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?