Rich Morton Mazda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
426 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
426 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2021

    I have been using Rich Morten's service center for about 15 years. I trust and value the service they provide for my cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at our service department, Joseph. We want to provide all of our customers with... quick and efficient vehicle maintenance, and we're thrilled to hear that you feel you had such a wonderful experience with our entire team. We're happy to hear that you can trust us with your vehicle, and we hope you continue to choose us whenever you need your car serviced. We can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    Friendly and professional staff, reasonable price, great and fast service. 10 star rating and highly recommend even for small repairs or quick service... to your Mazda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nathan, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so... positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    Very helpful and pleasant staff, thorough care of vehicle and very fast service. I live down the street from another Mazda dealership, but continue to... drive the extra 20 miles just for the service here. It’s always a pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Rich Morton Mazda from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your... kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    On time great service clean dealer and work space staff personnel were happy and helpful offering to give me a ride home if I needed it they were like... family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2021

    Friendly Staff. Honest advice. Fair prices. A great experience all around. Will definitely go back anytime I need something for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we c...an do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2021

    The service was efficient, and I was kept up to date for the duration of the appointment. The waiting area was comfortable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable plac...e for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2021

    Keith Brewis has received me very kindly since I arrived. thank you for having people who treat customers well. He made me feel like he cared about doing... his job well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Keith was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.... Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    Shan listened to my needs and preferences and provided valuable information on vehicles and what each had to meet my needs or not.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review, Janet! We're glad to have Shan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need... anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and I got a great deal on my perfect car. I recommend Rich Morton Mazda to anyone looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Megan, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awes...ome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Rich Morton Mazda! Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2021

    I was kept informed as my vehicle was being worked on and my vehicle was ready when promised. Everyone at the service desk was great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel f...ree to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team