Rich Morton Mazda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
427 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
427 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2021

    I was kept informed as my vehicle was being worked on and my vehicle was ready when promised. Everyone at the service desk was great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel f...ree to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Salesperson listened to my needs and was not pushy. They worked with me to make sure i was happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer servic...e and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Shan was great to work with. He was not pushy, and he listened to what I wanted. Very easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we... hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Keith was very helpful. The cashier helped me save as much as possible, which is great since we are on fixed income.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2021

    Easy and quick! Sean the salesman was super professional. Sean showed me the in and out of the vehicle I purchased the suv cx-5 touring sport skyactiv.... It comes fully loaded with a fun app sean showed me how to download onto my phone to start up my vehicle from my cell phone. I would recommend him to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you desc...ribed and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    I liked the convenience and communication. Keith was very helpful and friendly. Everything was ready when I arrived and my car was ready in a timely... manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2021

    vehicle taken in as soon as shop opened for my appointment at 8am. Very friendly and polite service . comfortable waiting room with tv was nice. vehicle... completed in a timely manor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. S...incerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2021

    Shan, my salesman, was helpful, respectful of my time, and a pleasure to work with. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and the environment is clean as... well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    The services performed on my car are always first rate and the customer waiting area is roomy and comfortable. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    Bought a car from here. It has been four months and still have not received my tags. Every time you call there and leave a message you never receive a... call back. And they blame not having the tags yet on everyone but themselves. It’s been four months people. Where is my tags?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you've detailed.