BMW Certified Pre-Owned Nashville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
305 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
305 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Brad Cochran is the best ! Always Professional and helpful !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    We needed our front leather seats replaced due to default splitting. The seats we ordered, we were called and we came in for the change out. Some parts... were noticed to be broken when placing the seats so they ordered them and kept the car for another couple of days and then called us. We were glad that they took the time to notify us of the broken parts, got them in and changed them out so that we didn't need to drive off not knowing that something wasn't right or having to return for another appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    My service advisor AJ always takes great care of me. In quickly with no hassle, they get the car done in a reasonable time and communicate with me about... timing and any issues that come up. Super easy to work with and no sales or pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    We love and appreciate working with Sergiu Parcescu. He definitely has been an asset to your dealership. Both during our lease and purchase process... of our car. The type of customer service he provides along with the workmanship of the vehicle is what keeps us coming back to BMW of Nashville. You need more professionals like him. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phillip Wright, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Nashville! If you have any further... questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    Mitchell is the best! Efficient, nice, very helpful. Made it an easy and wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Great job guys thanks for taking care of my 320i had great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Juan Gracia, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    Overall, very pleasant buying experience with knowledgeable staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Christopher Dickson, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    I asked for a specific automobile and Chad outdid himself. I didn't ask for the M40i, but once I drove it, I was sold. :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dana Demoss, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Nashville! If you have any further qu...estions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    I came in for an oil and filter change. The guy behind the counter was going to charge me$151.00 plus tax for that service. I just so happen to look on... the website and noticed BMW was running a special for the same service I was getting for $89.99. Not once did this guy offer me the special. I had to bring it to his attention. I think that was awful of him and BMW not letting customers know about a special deal if it pertains to them. I will not be returning for any other services.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cassandra Love, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please r...each out to us at (615) 928-2541 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2019

    Satisfied with the service and service advisor (AJ)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve Cannon, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!