BMW Certified Pre-Owned Nashville

4.6 out of 5 4.6
487 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
487 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    Kevin and Micheal went above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I want and was such a quick easy convenient and enjoyable process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James Parker Minor, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    My visit to BMW of Nashville was great! They had my loaner car ready for me and loaded my scooter in the back so I could be on with my day while they... did maintenance on my 535i. When I returned, my vehicle was ready and I was back on the road in minutes! Thanks so much BMW of Nashville!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kaysha Palmer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Nashville! We look forward to your ...next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    AJ , service rep, always goes over and beyond to resolve issues. Very pleasant and totally trust his advice. I continue to go to this branch ( though... cool springs is more convenient)to service on my vehicle because of the service and courtesy of AJ and others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tina Lamaison, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to g...ive us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    Straight forward and wasn?t surprised with lots of extra fees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2020

    The experience was great. My service provider Ashely Myers was knowledgeable and helped me to get in and get out in no time. This was my first time and... I am going to lock in them for all my BMW car service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shreenath Shetty, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2020

    Excellent service all around. I would most certainly return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    G Maloy, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2020

    Karen Gerow is always a pleasure to work with! I always have that "BMW Experience" that makes you feel special to be part of the BMW family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark Wright, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Nashville. We look forward to your next visit! ...Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2020

    Ashley was so nice and personable. She got all of my services completed in such a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Orlando Broady, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    Everyone was extremely nice and friendly from the moment I walked in. Chad Laha was the Client Advisor that worked with me and he was O-U-T-S-T-A-N-D-I-N-G!... Great person and extremely knowledgeable. He made the experience so enjoyable that I must say that I knew I was going to purchase a car even before test-driving it. Great experience, happy to refer friends to purchase from BMW of Nashville!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fernando Manfredi, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do ...for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Terrific experience-straightforward and simple. Great staff and very accessible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason Welch, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesom...e day!