Hall Honda Virginia Beach

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2095 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2095 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hall Honda Virginia Beach from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 10, 2016

    Erin Bessey runs a great ship at Hall Honda. Dwight was excellent to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greetings! Thank you for sending us a positive review! We are grateful for any positive reviews, and sincerely thank you for praising Hall Honda Virgi...nia Beach. We will be sure to share your comments with Erin Bessey, Dwight and the rest of our team. Please stop in again soon, as we would love to see you! Thanks again - Hall Honda Virginia Beach

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    My daughter was in need of a new vehicle as her 12 year old Toyota with 185k miles was starting to show its age. We initially met with Zipporah DeCastro... who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Honda CRV. Zipporah asked a lot of questions about what my daughter wanted from her vehicle. We test drove several with different trim levels to determine exactly what she wanted. We ended up purchasing a CRV EX-L which has a beautiful leather interior and a lot of standard features. My daughter could not be happier with her choice. Marcus Jones also assisted us last night as the dealership was quite busy. He was equally knowledgeable and friendly and this made for a good car buying experience. Lastly, managers Matt Kuhlman greeted us warmly each time we came to the dealership and Richard Barrera helped negotiate a very fair deal. We are very pleased with this car buying experience and would recommend Hall Honda and their excellent team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Virginia Beach! If you have any further... questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!


    Worked with:
    Byron Gray

    Business Director

    (4.9) 89 reviews

    Matt Kuhlman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Marcus Jones

    Internet Sales and Leasing Associate

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Worked with Ken Wesley on the purchase of my new CRV. He was very professional and easy to work with. Honest and forthright. Works hard and made the... process quick and painless. Next time I buy a car I'll be calling Ken! Thanks for the wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Ken Wesley

    Sales and Leasing

    (4.9) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Karl helped me today on my visit. He was a great salesman! He asked the qualities that I was looking for in a car and delivered a car with those qualities.... I appreciate his time and help today!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for ...you.


    Worked with:
    Karl Collins

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    We can't begin to express our appreciation and gratitude towards this Hall Honda crew. To start....Dee Delaney was amazing to work with. Her caring, supportive... nature and go-getter attitude was exactly what we needed in this situation. Thank you to Marcus for listening....Tony for getting the ball rolling and Matt for working his magic to seal the deal. Ian....your a tech wizard and so kind to have extended yourself to teach us all the cool tricks this baby can do! This may have been one of the most challenging scenarios to make happen... but they did it when many other dealerships couldn't or wouldn't. And....they did it with ease, confidence, and with a non-judgmental attitude! We love our car....and truly love all of you! Thank you so much!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an ...awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Dee Delaney

    Sales and Leasing

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Matt Kuhlman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Marcus Jones

    Internet Sales and Leasing Associate

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Ian Baer

    Assistant Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Steve Davis

    Business Manger

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    My review was absolutely fabulous and worth it!! I love everything about my car. Thanks for helping me with a brand new car! I love it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Virginia Beach! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always h...appy to help!


    Worked with:
    Dee Delaney

    Sales and Leasing

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Anthony Freeman

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Hall Honda was awesome! Dustin Wagner helped us find the perfect car. You could tell they were concerned with meeting our needs and not just trying to... push us to buy a car! We highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Craig Belda

    Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Nicky was a fantastic sales representative. She understood my needs and did her best to get me what I needed. She was very attentive and if she didn't... know the answer, she found someone who knew the answer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


    Worked with:
    Nicky Copling

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    She knew where we need to be and she got us there. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. She is very knowledgable about the products and... vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Nicky Copling

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Everyone that I worked with was very informative and pleasant, I didn't feel pressured about anything.I would more than likely continue to be a faithful... customer.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive car buying experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we ...can do for you. We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you again down the road.


    Worked with:
    Davonte Duprey

    Red Team Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Lorenzo Clark

    Sales and Leasing

    (4.9) 36 reviews

    Byron Gray

    Business Director

    (4.9) 89 reviews

    Papa Seck

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 55 reviews

    Heather Clark

    Service Lane Supervisor

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Adam Jones

    Blue Team Service Advisor/ASM

    (4.9) 29 reviews

    Christina Caulder

    Express Service Advisor/ASM

    NOT RATED