Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat

4.7 out of 5 4.7
833 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
833 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2020

    Paul and the repair guys did a awesome job on my car...And the rental service was great..And the dealership was nice and clean...Thanks Again guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2020

    These people need to stream line the buying process. It took us almost 5 hours to buy a car here. So much wasted time. I would never touch foot on this... lot again.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 10, 2019

    Pierre and Christopher went out of their way to make this a good experience cor me. The price was very good. I shopped very hard for prices, and theirs... was very fair. Christopher Blair is one of thw most knowledgeable sales people thar i have ever met.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2020

    It was a pleasure working with Mr. Pierre WIlson purchasing my new vehicle at Stateline . He was very informative and has sound knowledge in the field.... I would like to also say thank you to the finance officer for all his hard work and dedication. I will highly recommend this team for a smooth ride in purchasing your next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Greg was an awesome salesman. We went in there with expectations and he exceeded those. He was able to get us out of our lease and get us into something... we love. Excellent buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Another great experience at my favorite dealership today !! My service advisor - Hector- was very pleasant to work with - and was very efficient with the... whole service process. I will be buying my next car from these guys as well. It’s an overall fantastic experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Super fast service. Hector was terrific, always does a fast professional job. Clean and quite waiting room. I would recommend them in a heart beat. Thank... you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    Went in to have some damaged parts replaced. I guess they didnt test it because one part broke on the drive home and it began spilling fluid and overheating.... Terrible repair job obviously, but they were fast communicators and I'm confident they will get this corrected for me promptly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    I had a great service experience at Stateline Dodge. Amanda goes above and beyond to provide great customer service each time I come in. She makes me feel... like I’m her only customer. I have an older Dodge Charger with a lot of miles but it is roaring like a lion and riding like a new vehicle. THANKS!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    Thanks Stateline and Chad in particular for making our business transaction enjoyable and informative. I drive multiple 3500s looking for specific features,... functions and overall value.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?