Straub Honda Hyundai Nissan

4.7 out of 5 4.7
80 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
80 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    Just bought my second Honda from this location and it was simple and smooth. First was a pilot and today was a crv Thanks Bill.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Why make an appointment? So you can sit for hours and get apologies that are insincere? Honda makes great cars but this dealer sucks. Recommend Honda east... in Akron Ohio

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 6, 2017

    A tremendously easy car buying experience. Pricing was fair and the sales staff was helpful without being heavy handed. Will certainly buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    I just bought my first new car here. Jose Fields was my salesman and he did an excellent job with everything. Very easy going and made thing happen that... I didnt think were possible. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    This is the third Honda ('07 Accord, '15 CRV, '17 Civic Touring) we have purchased from Straub and every purchase was made easier than the previous one.... Great sales staff, but this staff is more than equalled by the service staff. While we have had no major problems, I am very impressed with the service offered by the Straub service team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    The sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything about the model we were considering and showed us how everything worked once... we purchased the vehicle. Great experience on what the customer wants !!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    The sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained differences between models we were considering. Made the purchasing process very easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2017

    Just bought new Honda Pilot. Dealing with Jared was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Was not pushing. Made the decision making process easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2017

    Straub had a great looking 2016 CR-V left on the lot, I told Mike K. what I was looking for, what I wanted to pay and bada bing, bada boom Straub made... it happen. Love the vehicle, and the buying experience was smooth & hassle free. One of the best if not the best dealers in the Ohio Valley.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    3rd time buying from and dealing with Brad the gm at Glendale store and can't say enough!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?