Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1556 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1556 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 6, 2016

    I was in for my routine service today and Lauriann (Assistant Service Manager) was awesome -as always in explaining what was done! She always goes over... the 'multipoint inspection and making sure I understand what was done and when it's due to come in again! She always greets you warmly and her friend persona makes coming in for service a pleasure!! When people do a great job they should be recognized and I just want to say 'thank you' Lauriann for always being helpful!! You can often feel lost in any service department but my experience thus far has always been a pleasant one!! On a separate note I just want to give a 'shout-out' to Stephane (Sales Manager) for also being helpful in so many ways and another friendly face in the crowd!!! When people take a moment and slow down to explain things or make you feel that you are important to both them and their business......then it shines through in all that they do!! Jack Bonsignore

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jack, for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so ...happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with our crew. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Dealership under construction. Very noisey. Otherwise pleasurable transaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    First appointment went very well. I had to change the appointment 3 times because of my schedule. They were very accommodating. They let me leave the... car as long as I wAnted. So I was able to have a nice lunch and shopping spree with my daughter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Timothy Dalton

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 102 reviews

    Kamran Asif

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Very helpful and focused on the relationship. Very honest about everything and will make a deal with you if you need it. He is knowledgeable of the industry... and has great experience in past careers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Vu

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    The service department got me in and out of there in about 25 minutes. They do what they say they are going to do and they don't try to pressure... you into other services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Matteo in sales is excellent. This is our 5th car from Matteo and this dealership. Matteo cares about his clients and truly works hard to get us the best... deal possible. Also a shout out to Martin in service to who is knowledgeable and is very kind explaining and making sure we understand services and getting our car back to us in a timely manner. Good job !!! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Dodd

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Dhimitri Lako

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Mateo Lako

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Jim, took me on time as per scheduled, and I was out in no time....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    Would recommend to friends and family Great company. Very happy with the service I received while at the dealership. Very knowable about all aspects of... buying a great quality car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Eldean

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 174 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Paul from the Auburn MA facility worked in my car and I could not be more pleased with the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    There should be more people in the world like Martin Dodd.. He is a person that makes you feel like you are at home.. Linda Renzoni

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Dodd

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 38 reviews