2011 Impala

Consumer Reviews

2011 Chevrolet Impala

$2,460 - $11,204  MSRP Range
2011 Chevrolet Impala

Review Score

4.1 out of 5 stars

4.1

82 Reviews
82% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.2 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2011 Chevrolet Impala?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 82 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car so far.

by BioAcanthus from Wichitafalls texas on Wed Jun 28 2017

I've always been a truck drivier but I'm slowly getting used to the car, it's got a nice clean interior and exterior and runs smooth as butter

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

had problems with a censor

by diedre from on Sun May 21 2017

After many tows to repair shops, they finally figured ou a censor on the gas peddle was malfunctioning. Since then it has been a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Chevy Imapa is a very nice car

by jim@ from Waldport,OR on Fri Jul 28 2017

I like my Chevy Imapa LTZ it is the most likable car But they do need to get away from all Black they need to make some changes get some color in the inside of the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Car for Grandson

by ?For Our Grandson? from Prairieville, LA on Sun Dec 02 2018

This car meets all of our needs and is in great shape both inside and outside. We test drove it and it runs great. Our Grandson loves his Car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

run of the mill car

by Diehard GM Guy from Central Wisconsin on Tue Sep 26 2017

This car honestly meets all my needs. Its just that every grandma has one and if I had a box of Kleenex in the back window I would never be able to find it at Walmart. It's not a bad car by any means, I just prefer something that is different than the rest.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very reliable

by ras317 from san fran on Mon Jul 24 2017

perfect car for the family and ..........................................................................................................................................

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My Impala

by Alec from on Wed May 03 2017

Great, affordable, and reliable car for getting around. My 2011 Impala has done and is doing everything I need it to. It's comfortable for long drives, lots of space for passenger comfort and storage. Plenty of power to accommodate the largest size, yet acceptable fuel economy. So far, the car has been running very well without any issues to report after 118,000 miles. I also appreciate the interior design which in my opinion is superior to any other car in the price range. Love my car and highly recommended!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable drive ever

by J.D.M. from Exeter New Hampshire on Tue May 29 2018

Great quality and value. Low cost to own and maintain. Sharp styling and loaded with extras. Handles confident in all seasons too. Always holds the road even in winter snow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great deal, great car

by L Pickett from Indianapolis, IN on Mon Dec 11 2017

This car is great for all of my needs. It has great leg room in front and back seating. Sunroof is a plus. Smooth drive and good on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

150000 and still going strong

by Kansas City Mom from Kansas City on Thu Sep 27 2018

My car is perfect for my family. Recently hit 150k! Decent mileage, comfortable and has been very reliable. I maintain my car and ensure regular tune ups and oil changes and detailing. I really love my car paid 16k with 5000 miles on it in 2012. I love it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9