2011 Crown Victoria

Consumer Reviews

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

$974 - $15,206  MSRP Range
2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

30 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2011 Ford Crown Victoria?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 30 reviews

3 out of 5 stars

Great value.

by fknuckles314 from lakeside on Sat Dec 09 2017

I havent bought a car that runs with more confidence than my Crown vic. only down side being the v8. too much gas for my liking.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable Car on the market

by Reliable Cars from Old town Alexandria on Mon Oct 08 2018

If your ever looking for a reliable fast sedan look up the crown Victoria. This car got me from A to B Everyday... I will continue to love the crown Victoria model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car 1

by dghgj77 from Depew, NY on Thu Jul 13 2017

Great all the way around. Super car. Great interior. Good looking. mechanically sound. A car which is American made and perfect. They should have kept making this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by casper47 from Ashley, MI on Sat Oct 12 2019

This is a very comfortable full size car with decent fuel mileage. So good that I purchased a Red and a Black one the same day. One for my wife and one for myself.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd interceptor in 10 years, I love it!

by JoePinOrl from ORLANDO on Fri Nov 29 2019

This is the third Ford Crown Victoria Interceptor that I have owned in the last 10 years. I love these cars. Just keep buying them for later models and the reliability is phenomenal. I recommend these cars fro people that need a top performer and a reliable drive. No wonder why the Police prefer them.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

nice clean look. mean street beast!

by fknuckles314 from lakeside on Wed Nov 29 2017

this car is reliable but uses alot of gas. only problem i can find. The trunk can fit a ton of stuff so thats great for late night trips to the desert with a friend and a shovel.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by dhyu78 from buffalo, NY on Tue Dec 26 2017

This is the best car I have ever driven or owned. Manufactured well. Few repairs. Most reliable. Just very good all the way around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great fully loaded car for all your security needs

by Trinocqb from Temecula, CA on Wed Jun 05 2019

This car has everything you could want and need for all your security and Fugitve Recovery needs. You will not be disappointed with what this car offers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Never a problem very reliable dependable & strong

by Fun -n- strong from Temecula Ca on Sat Aug 03 2019

This car was the best car my family drives. It is always dependable and drives very smooth. It is quite impressive on the speed and condition it drives is AWESOME

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car that I have owned

by StanMan from Alexandria, KY on Tue Jun 13 2017

This car offers it all , Large and comfortable , reliable and cheap to maintain , insure and run, especially with the e-85 gas it can run on . Great value but a little dated styling , but a classic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3