NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2014 F-250

Consumer Reviews

2014 Ford F-250

$13,759 - $49,055  MSRP Range
2014 Ford F-250

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

37 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Ford F-250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 37 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love it so much I'm buying a new one.

by Kris H. from Branson, MO on Wed Oct 31 2018

Since I purchased this truck a year and a half ago I have loved to drive it. So I'm selling this one and trading my Chevy to get a new one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 F-250 6.7L XL

by Oscar Hernandez from Arlington TX on Sun Jun 16 2019

This truck met all my expectations unfortunately I’m not in the line of business I needed it for anymore the truck never gave me any problems very reliable And clean exterior and interior.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F250 from Les Mack Ford

by Mike Bryant from Sparta, WI on Fri Apr 21 2017

Great truck and great people to work with. The F250 is a had to find and drives, runs and looks great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck I’ve owned

by Brandon from Sandwich, Massachusetts on Wed Feb 28 2018

This truck is the best I’ve owned, it a nice high truck stock and is full of everything you could want in a truck depending on the trim model, it is everything you would want in a truck and is very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by moni4cars from dallas, texas on Mon Sep 18 2017

Great for pulling, extra room for passangers, great gas mileage. quality features. great appearance. strong v8 engine

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome Truck

by Tom M from Cooperstown NY on Wed May 30 2018

Great truck except for the rear seats, it does not have the anchor system for child safety seats! therefore you cannot place a child safety seat in the rear seat unless you feel comfortable with fords loop system. I am not! Other then that it is truly an awesome truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck!!!

by Tom M from Cooperstown NY on Fri May 04 2018

I Love this Truck, and hate the idea of selling it. However this truck has one Big problem, at least for me it does! the rear seat does not allow for Child Safety seats to be installed correctly it does not have the anchor system that all other trucks & cars have instead it has these loops that do not work very well at all! Also the rear head rests do not come off or out so you can only place the child safety seat in the middle of the rear seat. This is the ONLY reason I'm selling this truck!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Heavy duty luxury

by The Dr from Houston on Sat Jul 29 2017

The Ford F-250 Platinum holds it's value well and is versatile. It has all the features to tow, but inside has the characteristics of a luxury car. You get the best of both worlds.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

just bought it will have to wait and see

by old school from Jonesville on Tue Dec 05 2017

Just brought it home. Too soon to tell, but I owned my last truck for 15 yrs. Hopefully this will do as good or better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Strong truck

by Ernurse1066 from BEAUMONT on Fri Mar 16 2018

Solid truck, well built , excellent features, the truck is beautiful, the engine is solid. The certified truck warranty they Ford is excellent . I would buy it again

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com