2014 Ford Fiesta
1-10 of 71 reviews
Test drive review

Reliable and comfortable

by from St Augustine, Florida on September 21, 2017

This is a delightful little car. It can comfortably seat four adults or two adults and two dogs! The trunk is deceptively roomy and the air conditioning is excellent ( important for a Floridian) This ...
This is a delightful little car. It can comfortably seat four adults or two adults and two dogs! The trunk is deceptively roomy and the air conditioning is excellent ( important for a Floridian) This is a fun, gas efficient little car!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Sporty and nice

by from Ohio on September 18, 2017

This ca is Economical and fun to drive. Handles very nicely.visability is good and the seats are pleasant .
This ca is Economical and fun to drive. Handles very nicely.visability is good and the seats are pleasant .
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great little Car

by from Oxford, Florida on September 18, 2017

Great little Car, nice looking and with all the options you would expect in a much higher priced vehicle.
Great little Car, nice looking and with all the options you would expect in a much higher priced vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice car for the price

by on August 25, 2017

Like the manual version of this car. Drove the auto and did not like it at all totally different car
Like the manual version of this car. Drove the auto and did not like it at all totally different car
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very reliable car

by from Whittier, CA on July 25, 2017

Tá a perfect first stick shift car, it's not as fast as the other ones but it's good for learning. Weights less feels fast.
Tá a perfect first stick shift car, it's not as fast as the other ones but it's good for learning. Weights less feels fast.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice comfortable car

by from MESQUITE, Tx on July 13, 2017

I love my car except with all the recalls. But overall the car is very nice for a small family. Besides the recalls I'm glad I purchased it.
I love my car except with all the recalls. But overall the car is very nice for a small family. Besides the recalls I'm glad I purchased it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car-Great gas MPG

by from Durant, OK on July 12, 2017

This car would be a terrific car for a college student or first time driver. Lots of cool features and a great value!
This car would be a terrific car for a college student or first time driver. Lots of cool features and a great value!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great for 1st time driver!

by from Geneva, Florida on July 12, 2017

This car is great for single people or new drivers. The front is spacious but no way a new mom or dad could fit a car seat and stil have room.
This car is great for single people or new drivers. The front is spacious but no way a new mom or dad could fit a car seat and stil have room.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

No No No

by from Bristol, PA on July 9, 2017

Worst car ever. DO NOT BUY. It is covered by warranty for its faults but Ford cant seem to make enough replacement parts or tools to install them, so im stuck with the loudest and most temperamental d...
Worst car ever. DO NOT BUY. It is covered by warranty for its faults but Ford cant seem to make enough replacement parts or tools to install them, so im stuck with the loudest and most temperamental drive ive ever known. Real BAD deal this one.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Transmission design issue

by from Massachusetts on July 4, 2017

It shudders when taking off. I took it in to the dealership where they told me they hooked it up to the computer and that there was nothing wrong with it. It is still doing it. No help from Ford.
It shudders when taking off. I took it in to the dealership where they told me they hooked it up to the computer and that there was nothing wrong with it. It is still doing it. No help from Ford.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2014 Ford Fiesta