2019 Fusion

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford Fusion

$10,098 - $24,118  MSRP Range
2019 Ford Fusion

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

85 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford Fusion?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 85 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Third Fusion leased

by Bettyyc9 from South, California on Tue Apr 02 2019

Overall the car is great. So many upgrades in safety and technology for the SE model. HOWEVER, I’m under 500 miles on my car and twice now my sync screen/system has glitched and become non-responsive. My screen will either freeze or glitch between rear view camera as I’m driving, to a blank blue screen and back and fourth. The first time I just turned off the car and waited about 5 minutes, it resolved itself. I’m currently waiting to see if I can do the same this second time. But i fee this is a defect and will be going back to my dealer ASAP.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car on the market today.

by Dan from FL on Thu Dec 27 2018

The Ford Fusion is the best midsize car on the market today, in my opinion. It comes standard with more safety features than most other cars. I got this car for my 16 year old daughter so these safety features sold the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the ride

by Jimbo from Okc. OK on Fri Jan 18 2019

The car is super. From a cherokee to this. Rides super smooth. Lots of bells and whistles. I would reccomend this car to anyone who wants a new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve had.

by Bboris from Corydon, Indiana on Sat Mar 02 2019

This car was exactly what I was looking for. New, reliable, wonderful gas mileage, etc. I took my time, but in the end I couldn’t ask for more.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Fusion!

by Debbie from Delphos, Ohio on Tue May 14 2019

Love my new Fusion! So many new upgrades from my old one. More comfortable, smoother ride. Love the leather interior. Like the features, such as built in GPS and all of the safety features. Beautiful inside & out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Always reliable

by LB from Pa on Thu Nov 29 2018

Second one I owned. Very reliable and low maintenance. Roomy enough. Great features. Midsize car with enough room for 5 people. Comfortable to drive and ride in.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice so far

by Jensan from King Of Prussia on Wed Jun 20 2018

I'm on a Ford recall . They gave me a 2019 hybrid Fusion to drive . WOW , I'm impressed . Roomy , comfortable , drives well , gas mileage all great .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Ford Fusion

by Brian F from jacksonville,fl on Tue Jul 09 2019

great car for the money! Got zero percent and low payments. Get great gas mileage, and has room for the whole family. Sync3 with apple car play works good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice vehicle so far.

by JimK from Brackettville, TX on Sun Dec 30 2018

The vehicle is comfortable, handles well, has more than enough bells and whistles, has plenty of trunk space, passenger seating and leg room is good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money.

by Southern Lady from Chattanooga, TN on Sat Mar 30 2019

This car has everything we could want - and more. It's easy to drive, comfortable to ride in and stylish to look at - we're very pleased with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9