2020 Fusion

Consumer Reviews

2020 Ford Fusion

$14,243 - $29,287  MSRP Range
2020 Ford Fusion

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

60 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Ford Fusion?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Car!

by Hatb from Fort Wayne on Wed Jan 08 2020

The features on this car are great. I love that my phone connects via apple play, the auto bright lights are a game changer. I also really love the lane assist feature.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the car’s fuel mileage

by Louis Carter from Elida ohio on Mon Jun 22 2020

Comfortable rides great gets great fuel mileage easy to get in and out.Plenty of room in front and back seats.plenty of storage room in the truck for sure

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, Dependable Car

by DPuskar from Beverly, NJ on Sat May 23 2020

Love the handling and features. Sat down and instantly fell in love. From the color, to the dark interior, comfort and style, it's a fantastic car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1st Ever Ford

by Chris from McHenry, IL on Mon Jun 29 2020

Life long GM owner. Very impressed! Comfortable, stylish, very well designed, powerful, doesn’t break the bank great, I can go on and on... Excellent ride!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Test Drive was OK

by TheRock from Saint Louis, MO on Sat Oct 31 2020

I went in to buy a fusion but after test driving the car. I found it to be a little under performance and looking out the windshield it had a look of looking down a tunnel. It looked to me to have blind spot on both left and right side while looking out the windshield.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

See my new car.

by GiGi's car from Columbia City, IN on Mon Feb 17 2020

So far I am very pleased. I have only driven 45 miles but it suits me perfectly. The FordPass is new and I think I will have a lot of fun with the App

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Top of the line car

by Peter from Appleton on Thu Feb 06 2020

This Fusion has alot of great safety features which is my selling point. Best gas mileage ever and I've owned 3 Fusions in the last 10 years. I hope they continue to make these again in the near future .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best driving car I have ever owned.

by Laine from Etowah, Tennessee on Wed Mar 04 2020

The appearance of the car is beautiful. The car handles better than any car I have ever owned. The drivers compartment is very comfortable. I just can’t say anything bad about the car at all. I love my new Ford Fusion.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Tons of Neat Features

by Beth from Lima on Thu Mar 05 2020

I really love the adaptive cruise control as well as the lane keeping and collision warning systems. The built in Ford 360 Navigation is a bonus as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Favorite Car Ever

by KATHY from Spencerville on Fri Oct 18 2019

I love this car. Very upset that Ford is no longer going ti make it. I have driven one for 7 years and would have continued to drive one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6