2018 Mustang

Consumer Reviews
2018 Ford Mustang

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

52 Reviews
2018 Ford Mustang
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 52 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Luv?n it!

by BVO from Los Angeles,CA on January 27, 2018

I traded in my V6 2007 mustang for the base model 2018- Ecoboost which is surprisingly 4 cylinders w/ a turbo but has 100 more horse power than my V6. It?s a beast! Great value for the zippyness of this car! I dig!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most bang for your buck!

by Jay from Canton on February 13, 2018

The 2018 Muatang GT or 5.0 is a great vehicle, at first look one may not be able to distinguish it from tge 15-17 models, however its a different car. I have owned a 15 . 5.0, and let me say this car is faster more powerful, more responsive, and has a better ride. It's a better car in every way. The car is for mustang lovers or driving enthusiasts. To take this car to the drag strip just won't do it any justice, one would have to open it up on a winding lonely country road to understand what it's all about. So if your looking for power great styling, and the ability to customize to your liking, I recommend the 2018 Mustang 5.0

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First time owner of a Mustang very excited

by JBLOKC from Guthrie Oklahoma on December 12, 2017

First time owner of a Mustang. This car is for my wife and she loves it . It is for work commute and weekend cruising.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud to own

by WayneT from Midwest City, Oklahoma on April 4, 2018

Traded in a Chevy Corvette and feel like a genius. Satisfaction with this Mustang far surpasses the satisfaction I felt with the Corvette. Ride, handling, and overall performance is superior to what I experienced with he Corvette.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Jash from Wellington, fl on January 7, 2018

Great gas mileage on a sporty looking car with power and all the bells and whistles without breaking the bank

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and furious

by Chrismustang18 from Miami,fl on January 17, 2018

Love speed and could not make a better choice loving my new mustang will strongly recommend every one who love speed and style

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Worth paying for

by Ana escutia from Norcross, GA on February 16, 2018

This car is great for a small person, it's is very reliable and has a great comfort. Great engine and horse power for a 4 cylinder car, also has a great turbo and great suspension. It is also very technically advanced. Great Bluetooth connection and sound sysgen.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice ride

by Nico mustang from Miami , fl on December 5, 2017

This car is a monster on the highway is run so fats is crazy best mustang ever created from the ford comu

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice ride

by Nico mustang from Miami , fl on December 5, 2017

This car is a monster on the highway is run so fats is crazy best mustang ever created from the ford comu

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

IT has all the toys

by Mister fun from Port Charlotte on December 19, 2017

My 3rd Mustang and the most exciting with all the new features the best so far is active exhaust and red seats. It is the best Mustang yet I had 2006,2014, and now 2018

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6
Our Expert Review: 2018 Ford Mustang