2017 QX60

Consumer Reviews
2017 INFINITI QX60

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

40 Reviews
2017 INFINITI QX60
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 40 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Solid choice in a competitive field.

by Peter G from on March 7, 2017

Exciting, it is not. But it does everything smoothly and very well. My previous INFINITY was a QX70 which did not have the space and versatility of the QX60. There are plenty of good choices in this segment, Acura MDX, Honda Pilot, BMW X5, Mazda CX-9, etc. It is hard to go wrong. Really comes down to the dealer and personal preference. I will give a plug for INFINITI of Englewood, NJ. Sharp pricing and none of the usual BS.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

still getting used to all the awesome things.

by Taxi Mama from Modesto ca on May 8, 2017

We recently just bought this car so honestly were still learn and getting used to where all the buttons and where everything is. We love the way this drives and handles and all the slick extras in here.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Drives like an Audi...

by Spcledtnta71 from on December 5, 2017

After driving the Dodge Durango, Toyota 4Runner, Audi Q7, Toyota Highlander, Lexus RX 350 and several others, the Infiniti QX60 V6 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like an Audi and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! On my first 300+ mile trip, I averaged 26 mpg. If you're looking for a great crossover in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Drives like an Audi...

by Spcledtnta71 on December 5, 2017

After driving the Dodge Durango, Toyota 4Runner, Audi Q7, Toyota Highlander, Lexus RX 350 and several others, the Infiniti QX60 V6 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like an Audi and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! On my first 300+ mile trip, I averaged 26 mpg. If you're looking for a great crossover in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fine suv

by David from Houston on September 24, 2017

Fine car the drive is excellent .exactly what we wanted the drive and handling is excellent and the price is very reasonable Had a easy time dealing with mydesler

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Great Mid Sized Luxury Crossover

by Libra Lady from Elk Grove, CA on October 11, 2017

I so love my new vehicle. It provides everything I need. It is luxurious but at the same time I can i bring my grandkids along because it is so spacious. It rides amazing and it's a great looking vehicle. I love the Nissan/Infiniti family that's why stay loyal to the brand: safety, handling and style. 5 strong and I plan to stay in the family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable, safe & fun to drive car ever!

by 2017QX80 from Sanford, FL on January 17, 2018

It was the most stylist, comfortable, reliable and safe SUV we considered and evaluated extensively. Bought it after considerable reserch, and test drives.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Top of Line & Classy

by Style from Temple Hills, Md on June 29, 2017

I just recently purchased the Infiniti QX60 several weeks ago, and I must say, this car is solid, stylish, classy, refined, comfortable, powerful, eye catching and much more than I'd ever imagined. I did do extensive research on this car prior to purchasing and the QX60 is on another level. So, if you're in the market for a top of the line luxury car, Infiniti is the only way to go. For those of you that are looking at the Mercedes, Audi and BMW, don't waste your money or time. This car is above all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfort and reliable

by Comfort car from Plymouth MN on September 23, 2017

I like the car with performance, price, comfort and luxury. Cat is having 3 row that act like a van. Easy to drive . Best car with easy navigation maps.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my QX60

by Martie from Coconut Creek on September 19, 2017

Turned in my 2014 Nissan Pathfinder for a 2017 Infiniti QX60 and never looked back. Wish I would have leased the QX60 instead of the Pathfinder in 2014.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2017 INFINITI QX60