2019 QX60

Consumer Reviews

2019 INFINITI QX60

$20,149 - $41,653  MSRP Range
2019 INFINITI QX60

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

53 Reviews
87% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.3 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 INFINITI QX60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 53 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever!

by KoRobe from Waltham, Ma on Fri Feb 01 2019

Met all my needs, checked every box. Beautiful make, model, design and practically drives itself. Highly recommend for anyone in the market for a new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

no A/C vent in 3rd row it is always hot

by shafa from Cumming on Thu Aug 08 2019

no A/C vent in the 3rd row people sitting in the back will be buring hot. Other than that no complains. This car does not have the option to install a/c in future ,

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I like the looks!!! Classy car.

by MBrady from Longwood, FL on Sat Feb 22 2020

I don’t need the legroom in the middle but people tell me there is so much room there. I get a lot of compliments on the car and its looks especially men like it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle, an upgrade from our Dodge Duran

by Colorado Pilot from Pueblo, Co on Wed Dec 04 2019

Excellent car, drives nice and is very comfortable ride, good gas mileage as well, I am getting 22 MPG! Big enough to fit my Grandsons!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safety and comfort

by D from Mokena on Sat Sep 15 2018

Love the quality and comfort of the vehicle, enjoy all updated perks and very reliable for travel and transportation on a daily basis. Return purchaser.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable and technology friendly

by SanSun from IL on Mon Nov 18 2019

This car met and exceeded all of my expectations. I love this car and all of its features. I think this car will last for a long time and I love to drive in it. I recommend this car to anyone interested in a luxury vehicle for a low price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Value but missing some features

by gw1638 from Boise, ID on Tue Apr 14 2020

Does not have Apple CarPlay and phone connection is spotty at best. Steering wheel heater will burn your hands and on/off switch is not in a convenient location. Other than those few items the car looks and drives exceptionally well. It does lack a little in power though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish as a Mommy Mobile

by B. Gallion from Clinton, Maryland on Tue Jan 07 2020

After I had kids I gave up on the sheik looking vehicles for me but after a head-on collision totaled my 4 door Mitsubishi Galant, I ventured out to see what type of SUV I could purchase that had style and all of the features I needed for my kids. I was sold completely on the look and feel and offerings of the QX60!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very enjoyable vehicle

by Vcjkiroma from Temple Hills, MD on Sat Feb 29 2020

I really enjoy driving my QX60. It is realiable, fun, save and comfotable. It handles the road extremely and all the features are excellent and useable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is so nice to be in!!

by Megan on Tue Nov 05 2019

This car is so comfortable and a joy to drive. I didn't realize how rough my old car was until I got into this smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2019 INFINITI QX60

The verdict:

The 2017 Infiniti QX60 is comfortable and spacious, but luxurious and sophisticated it is not.

 

Versus the competition:

The QX60 is outclassed, out-luxed, outperformed and outdated — despite being practically all-new just a couple of years ago.

 

Every premium brand needs a luxury SUV, but that can lead to problems if it’s based on something less fancy. Such is the case with the 2017 Infiniti QX60. It started life as the new Nissan Pathfinder, a peppy, comfortable seven-seat family SUV with a reasonably powerful V-6 and plenty of room for people and stuff. Turning it into an Infiniti involved a lot of added luxury trimmings, a little more power, some retuned chassis bits and a higher price tag. But are these changes enough to justify its higher price tag? Do they make the QX60 competitive with vehicles like the Audi Q7, Buick Enclave and Acura MDX? They weren’t so successful last time around; have the new refinements helped?

Shared Proportions... Read More