2021 Wrangler Unlimited

Consumer Reviews

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$31,975 - $42,375  MSRP Range
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

25 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A very fun car to drive.

by Sophatina from Harrisburg, Pa on Tue Oct 20 2020

Purchased as a second car for light towing and dog hauling. Much more civilized than Wranglers I have owned in the past. The user interface for the screen is one of the best I’ve seen.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

JEEPERS

by kimmylou from Beckley, WV on Fri Sep 18 2020

Once a Jeep girl always a Jeep girl😊Bought my first new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in 2013 and kept it until a week ago when I traded for a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited “Willys Edition”. It was kinda hard to part with my old Jeep that I loved but I love my new one just as much! I can tell it has a little more leg room in the back, the back seat is slightly leaned back now instead of straight up and down and I also like the slant in the windshield too. I love the digital/push button screen for radio and Heat/air controls. And I really love the remote start!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great driving experience

by M.K. Jeep Fan from Londonderry, Oh on Sun Oct 04 2020

Great vehicle for work or play, performs well under all conditions. Use it for going to work and works well as a tow vehicle for the motorhome

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super Cool Style

by FranHack from East Windsor NJ on Tue Nov 24 2020

This is my second wrangler, Sahara Altitude with one touch retractable roof is awesome. New string gray color is very nice, tons of positive comments

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far it is all that I expected

by Heavy Eddie from Bay City, Michigan on Sat Oct 10 2020

I upgraded from a smaller vehicle to the jeep and was looking to have a little more fun with the vehicle and that is what this jeep wrangler provides a sporty ride and all around comfortable and good looking vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the best jeep i ever owned

by walter from Starkville on Fri Sep 18 2020

Just hearing the name Jeep conjures images of off-road adventure, and the 2021 Wrangler is likely the vehicle most people think of in that scenario. Its retro design harkens back to the World War II-era military vehicle, but the modern-day Wrangler offers an array of creature comforts and a range of sophisticated powertrains that the American GI's of WWII would have considered science fiction. Not only does today's Wrangler have niceties such as air conditioning and power-operated windows, it can be luxed up with leather upholstery, touchscreen

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet ride!

by Enginerr from Gilbert, AZ on Mon Oct 26 2020

Way more pickup than I ever expected. Ricking stereo. Very sharp looking. Tons of bells and whistles. Enjoyable to drive. My daughter wants some of the upgrades on her Jeep now.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle!

by Judy from Kankakee on Sat Nov 28 2020

I have wanted a Jeep for many years, my husband bought me one for Christmas. Love it so far. Can't wait until it warms up so I can take the top off!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

ONE OF THENICEST CARS I HAVE EVER OWNED.

by JOHNNYG from ELKHORN WI on Thu Dec 10 2020

THE JEEP SAHARA IS VERY NICE GOT THE POWER TOP. I UPGRADED FROM A 2018 WRANGLER UNLIMITED OSCAR MIKE MODEL. I HAD NO ISSUES ALSO A GREAT CAR. THIS HAS A FEW MORE BELLS AND WHISTLES BUT I AM HAPPY WITH IT.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome inside and out

by MissyF from Highland Falls,NY on Tue Dec 01 2020

I love this vehicle. Got the Willys in Sarge Green with tan soft top. SWEET! The exterior is gorgeous, the interior is functional and stylish and the ride is awesome. If you're looking for a Jeep that looks as good as it rides, this one's for you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3