2018 Sedona

Consumer Reviews

2018 Kia Sedona

$15,918 - $29,118  MSRP Range
2018 Kia Sedona

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

61 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Kia Sedona?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

31 - 40 of 61 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Sedona is very comfortable and reliablr

by Asuncion C. Williams from Panama City, Fl 32401 on Fri Feb 23 2018

This car is very comfortable and reliable. The outside and the interior design is pretty. There are high technologies. There are lots of room for my family. It has a spacious luggage or storage room. Most of all the price is affordable. Very satisfied of the performance of this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid well built car with very low maintenance

by Alex schneman from AUSTIN on Mon Aug 27 2018

Drives solid and feels safe. Very reasonable to maintain, service costs less than my accord. Also getting good mpg of 25-26 on highway. Shifter makes the ride comfortable on long road trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New vehicle purchase.

by J-Dog from LaCrosse, WI on Thu Nov 15 2018

The car fits our families needs. Price was great. Runs fantastic, but less than 100 miles. Love the options for price. Go Kia. Roomie, spacious, just very comfortable for a family of 6 and 2 dogs. Love the DVD player.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our 2nd Kia Sedona - we love it!

by The Haney's from Hanson, KY on Wed Jun 13 2018

We have already owned a Kia Sedona and have had great luck with it. So, we traded our Ford Edge for a new one. We are IN LOVE with it. Best vehicle we've ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best mini-van I have ever owned.

by Gatorwaterman from Morriston Florida on Sun Apr 15 2018

Plenty of room inside. The ride is smooth. Very quiet interior. The mirror placement in this vehicle makes it easier to see what's going on.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I knew I would love my Sedona because this is my 7

by Nevaeh grandmommy from LaGrange on Fri Jul 27 2018

This is a extrodinary Van. The design is more than I realized. I'm still exploring the comfort of the adjustable seats. The 3rd seats are awesome and I can't waite to take my family on a trip. This is a dream machine for traveling and everyday use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most suitable car Ive owned for a family of 7

by Teeuvskia2018 from Toronto on Tue Dec 18 2018

This car is by far an excellent family car. 8 seater for a large family with alot of trunk space for those families on the go. Its roomy and very kid friendly. Automatic rear windows are a bonus on hot summer days! Spacious 3rd row that can fit adults comfortably. Drives smooth and handles really well. By far my faviourite van so far!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I’ve ever owned!!

by Amesy77 from Puyallup, WA on Sat Dec 15 2018

I love this minivan! It feels like a luxury car and it is so reliable and comfortable! The seat warmer and automatic doors are my favorite features! The seriusxm radio sounds amazing!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable minivan for the kids

by BenWei from Fernandina Beach, FL on Wed Jan 02 2019

The Kia Sedona is the most comfortable minivan for passengers. It's interior doesn't skimp on those who sit in the back. We have already had a computer issue though within the first 2500 miles as the door sensor kept beeping that it was open

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Sonia from Forida on Tue Nov 27 2018

Great car , best mini van i had ever have, very easy to drive . I love it . I recommended to everyone. Yes !!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7