2018 Titan

Consumer Reviews

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,030 - $56,800  MSRP Range
2018 Nissan Titan

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

21 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Nissan Titan?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best Bang for my Buck in a Truck I have ever owned

by New Titan Fan! on Fri Jun 29 2018

Love the style, amenities and horsepower in this truck and I got it at a great price! I am definitely a Nissan fan now!!! And would consider them for my next vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Titan - Not the overall King

by DPizzle from Elmira, NY on Tue Apr 17 2018

Super comfortable interior. Not all the bells and whistles of the new trucks in this class, but comfortable and quiet. Styling lacks a bit on the exterior, but overall a decent appearance. One things that stands out is the good road feel when driving. You definitely feel in control and the power is good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Titan

by Bob C from St Amant, LA on Mon Jun 18 2018

Been looking at replacing my 2006 Titan and stayed with the Titan. Great vehicle. Great warranty package. The midnight edition looks awesome. Already getting compliments from others

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Titan owner

by James S from Saucier, MS on Sun Jun 03 2018

Wasn't looking at Titan trucks. I'm so glad I did. Couldn't be happier. Looked at Ram 1500 and Ford F150. Titan ride, power and options for the money sold me. Other two were thousands more and didn't come close to the options. Bought the Texas edition and love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Under Rated Truck

by New Nissan Owner from Georgetown, Ky. on Tue Jun 19 2018

I was recently in the market for a new pick up truck, and not being brand loyal, I looked at everything on the market. For some context, I have owned several trucks of various brands in the past, and have never had a complaint with any of them. After test driving all brands, I was left with the fact that in my opinion, the Nissan Titan Pro - 4X was head and shoulders above the competition. Since many truck buyers are extremely brand loyal, many of them will not agree with me, but I do think that I was very objective in my decision making, and am loving the new truck. It is a shame that such a great truck is often not even considered by some.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest vehicle I?ve ever owned

by Youngrob from Grande prairie, AB on Wed Jun 06 2018

I love this vehicle, the inside look, outside look, the stability is second to none. I would recommend this vehicle to absolutely anyone. A++++ got this vehicle and dealership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bought my 2018 Titan SV 4X4 6/2/18

by Robert G from New Jersey on Fri Jun 22 2018

I recently decided to trade my 2016 Frontier and go full size and looked at the Ram and Silverado. After comparing them, the reliability of the multiple Nissans I?ve already owned paired with all the creature comforts, the outstanding warranty and the great pricing I just couldn?t pass it up. It rides so beautifully and the fuel mileage is about the same as my smaller truck and imagine on a long highway run it even does better. Go take one for a test drive, I?m sure you?ll be pleased. I have no negative comments about my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best new Truck on the market hands down!

by Layth from Bon Aqua TN on Tue Jun 12 2018

Great looks and power to boot what else do you want. I looked at all the big 3 trucks including Toyota and the best looking and best value came down to just one choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

TITAN SV MIDNIGHT EDITION

by Gary from Chemung NY on Thu Jun 21 2018

One sharp looking truck. The midnight edition is loaded with features that are not on other models. The ride is awesome and the road noise is virtually non existent. the growl of the V8. 390 hp engines gives the meas sound I wanted.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Truck

by Dimoriel from Colorado SPrings, CO on Fri Aug 03 2018

This Vehicle was an incredible buy. It came with the best warranty in the business which means a lot. The inside does not have all the bells and whistles but there is enough to make me happy-Just have to buy a USB charger for the back for the kids. The color is amazing both on the outside and inside. Fuel is above average for a truck as is the handling. Unarguably the best most reliable full sized truck out there.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3